Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 9, 2010 Share December 9, 2010 SZ price go up... can stick to GZ liao 13-16jan.. price remains at $460.... ah mao wanna go anot ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear December 9, 2010 Share December 9, 2010 ya.. to get 1 game going need 15mins... knn Spend more time waiting and gossiping than playing I thot their screwup server will improve but after so many weeks.... dun seems so Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limahmao Neutral Newbie December 9, 2010 Share December 9, 2010 my heart is willing , my body is yearning but my bank acct is dying. yet to recover from my tokyo damage. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 9, 2010 Share December 9, 2010 my heart is willing , my body is yearning but my bank acct is dying. yet to recover from my tokyo damage. bank acct is the least impt thing... time can revive it.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 9, 2010 Share December 9, 2010 Spend more time waiting and gossiping than playing I thot their screwup server will improve but after so many weeks.... dun seems so exactly same as MW2.. knn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear December 9, 2010 Author Share December 9, 2010 that one needs how many kills? 4-5 kills.. i cannot remember Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear December 9, 2010 Author Share December 9, 2010 you can remember..... was he in the game where we had 9 players or so? one thing sux in BO is the lousy server.... Yes, he was part of the last game when we have 9 players on our side.... the last match for mw2 we had Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear December 9, 2010 Share December 9, 2010 4-5 kills.. i cannot remember 4-5kills streak ok.... 4-5kills is not a prob for me but 4-5kills streak IS!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear December 9, 2010 Author Share December 9, 2010 4-5kills streak ok.... 4-5kills is not a prob for me but 4-5kills streak IS!!!! I tot u camper type mah? think can kill leh.. wasted lah.. got one time when i play with u all, nv activate the dogs Score was reading 14 kills-0 deaths Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 9, 2010 Share December 9, 2010 ya.. to get 1 game going need 15mins... knn looks like i have to save some money for bc2 vietnam soon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 9, 2010 Share December 9, 2010 I think i say..."IF......." you are citing an impossible scenerio Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear December 9, 2010 Share December 9, 2010 I tot u camper type mah? think can kill leh.. wasted lah.. got one time when i play with u all, nv activate the dogs Score was reading 14 kills-0 deaths BO very hard to camp leh. Yesterday i play Domination in Hanoi... found a good spot on 2nd floor at Flag C.. Manage to kill a few before kena by enemies. The most is 2-3 kills if u camp. I try to put claymore to guard my arse but enemies use the perk that reduce impact from explosives... so can get past my claymore n rape Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 9, 2010 Share December 9, 2010 SZ price go up... can stick to GZ liao 13-16jan.. price remains at $460.... ah mao wanna go anot aiya... only you and fs go lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear December 9, 2010 Share December 9, 2010 you are citing an impossible scenerio think if u use scavenger as 1 of ur perks... u can get your ammo replenished. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear December 9, 2010 Author Share December 9, 2010 BO very hard to camp leh. Yesterday i play Domination in Hanoi... found a good spot on 2nd floor at Flag C.. Manage to kill a few before kena by enemies. The most is 2-3 kills if u camp. I try to put claymore to guard my arse but enemies use the perk that reduce impact from explosives... so can get past my claymore n rape I think u need to camp awhile then move... dun stay too long... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 9, 2010 Share December 9, 2010 Spend more time waiting and gossiping than playing I thot their screwup server will improve but after so many weeks.... dun seems so DJ commented that the server is slow because it could be recording all the video for us maybe BO should disable that.... who bother to look at the video? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 9, 2010 Share December 9, 2010 4-5 kills.. i cannot remember seems ok Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear December 9, 2010 Author Share December 9, 2010 seems ok Not ok to copa mah But chopper gunner is 7-8 killstreak if u assign.. on a good game, think still can manage ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...