All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

ask the petrol station lor

that time, there was a shell station in AMK closing down. they give one year coupon booklet. haiz, i haven't use finish. [laugh]

duno 2011 got this type of lobang

Same same. recently UOB send me additional discount coupons... more than the discount booklet shell give out. Best part both can use concurrently!!!!! $3 plus $5 = $8 buck.... 10% discount liao wor [bounce2]

Edited by Kingcopa

ask the petrol station lor

that time, there was a shell station in AMK closing down. they give one year coupon booklet. haiz, i haven't use finish. [laugh]

duno 2011 got this type of lobang

just ask for coupon they will give ah? [laugh] [laugh]

i never noticed leh. Well as if it is expensive then u dun pump..... So far i have not reach that stage yet. $1, $2 or even $3, u still have to pump unless u dump ur car

which brand has the best rewards system?

though i pumped shell, they are very HL. if you forgot to redeem, that's it. they won't reverse for you... that's one thing i hate about them <_<

duno leh..for me is i went to the station (think is AMK Ave 8) to pump then 1 guy come up to me and ask me to fill in my particular and i can get freebies and this discount booklet. Think they are shutting down this station.

Same same. recently UOB send me additional discount coupons... more than the discount booklet shell give out. Best part both can use concurrently!!!!! $3 plus $5 = $8 buck.... 10% discount liao wor [bounce2]

where to get the booklet for 2011 ar?

the UOB discount coupon is only a few right? so limited. haiz

Coupon is normally at counter.. but currently dun have... but since 98 has hit 2 bucks, most prob might have coupon soon [laugh]

which brand has the best rewards system?

though i pumped shell, they are very HL. if you forgot to redeem, that's it. they won't reverse for you... that's one thing i hate about them <_<

I heard is SPC. esp if u have duno what card. Dun really bother cos Shell is near my house and the rest are quite far.

duno leh..for me is i went to the station (think is AMK Ave 8) to pump then 1 guy come up to me and ask me to fill in my particular and i can get freebies and this discount booklet. Think they are shutting down this station.

ya... that station shut down already.

some discounts only apply at the station at AMK 6.

let's hope someone in MCF will spot those coupons again then we can chiong there.....

btw, you stay in AMK area meh?

ya... that station shut down already.

some discounts only apply at the station at AMK 6.

let's hope someone in MCF will spot those coupons again then we can chiong there.....

btw, you stay in AMK area meh?

He work there mah [laugh]

I heard is SPC. esp if u have duno what card. Dun really bother cos Shell is near my house and the rest are quite far.

SPC...like pple here don't like SPC.... duno why....

for me, all stations are out of the way. :D