All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

with dividend card abt 20.x%

Cham, i VPMC, dun have dividend card....

Then how come you dun pump esso, near your house got Esso

oh i see, but that one must use over the counter right? I too lazy to walk in to queue [laugh]

2 bucks can buy me the ice blended sea coconut i'm drinking rite now plus change [:p]

he got mention in later post he pump esso [laugh]

6 days a week i pump esso

wed i pump spc + shun bian car wash once a week [laugh] [laugh]

I vote this post to be most HL post for today [laugh]

his petrol free mah...

that time on way back from desaru... i tot he missed the last petrol station so i horn him and go after him... knn after then know he dun intend to pump... then i also never pump cuz i chase after him and miss also [bigcry]

his petrol free mah...

that time on way back from desaru... i tot he missed the last petrol station so i horn him and go after him... knn after then know he dun intend to pump... then i also never pump cuz i chase after him and miss also [bigcry]

Lol.. he nv mention in his post so still can vote for most HL post mah [laugh]

his petrol free mah...

so when our next excursion?

no more ATV?

From driver seat can reach meh the sensor... or u pass the thing to the attendant [laugh]

I now make a trip inside in case their coupons come back.. one time i go use speedpass, attendant nv tell me got coupon [furious]

duno he got turn off engine or not [laugh]