All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

GS: I confirm with u by Fri, frd want to use my car go hatyai but i say cannot coz wife using...

acherli i be on block leave last 2 weeks of dec..woohoo..so wen frd suggest..its juz nice

Ya 4 days MAX...

GS: I confirm with u by Fri, frd want to use my car go hatyai but i say cannot coz wife using...

acherli i be on block leave last 2 weeks of dec..woohoo..so wen frd suggest..its juz nice

Ya 4 days MAX...

but it is in Jan leh....... not dec

Friday

if i can get 3-4 meetups..

if not little,no point,call them better..

my plan get samples [laugh]

You see how Lor but difficult to dig out samples from them of u nv buy anything especially over Internet.

Go there walk around and ask will have higher chance

no la i pay them but i wan physical thing

rapport wif them also.. [laugh]

okay sardin is in loop liaoz [:p]

ok let me know.. i wait till neck long liao...... [laugh]

cuz if want.. then i got some arrangements to do..

That time wanna book but realized need make new passport then price go up..Sianz

If I 1 person go waste money pay so much for air tix so arrange go in April

But now you wanna go then at least go there I got objective so not considered waste money... Lol

Edited by Galantspeedz

ok let me know.. i wait till neck long liao...... [laugh]

cuz if want.. then i got some arrangements to do..

Are u sure? [sly]

How many inches longer? [:p]

How many meters can ur neck grow [laugh]

And meepok, what can we do for u? :D

maybe he wanna advert his meepok?

my neck... when seeing chiobu or when not seeing chiobu?

Edited by Galantspeedz

i pump SPC 92 octance

1.8+ before discount leh

I swore not to pump spc anymore [laugh]

Plus esso is more accessible to my place [laugh]