Ah_cow 3rd Gear December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 They say got Armani, Versace, dkny, ck, Tommy hlifinger etc but all packed so never see. Anyway with the price and quality of clothes I not interested liao. Ya me and you. Ah cow say he dun want to go. You confirm want go then can book tix Liao but you must tell me which places you wanna go then I can see stay which hotel if go there see business opportunity i ok, if go there for live firing not so keen le lol ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 (edited) ok..if the hatyai trip cancel.. i tink can join u all for tis china trip.. but my VISA 4 days only ah..anything more than 4 days, come back she will hang me by the balls.. how soon can confirm? by friday can? your 4 days is 4 days or 96 hours? lol Edited December 8, 2010 by Galantspeedz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 if go there see business opportunity i ok, if go there for live firing not so keen le lol business opportunity is daytime.... night time live firing is optional....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 Dunno suay or heng..yest was on the way back in dad's car when cyclist kid banged the side while crossing with green light in favour Kid is ok except for a few scratches... even less scratches than if u fall on a bike that time, my colleague was driving and coming out (turning left) from minor road. a bloody motorized bicycle (with petrol type) came slamming into his left side of the car. then the bicycle was stuck under the car with the petrol leaking out. i was behind him. quickly him jack up the car to get the bike out. we used two jacks. the cyclist apologized. he said he didn't see the car. duh.... i think he was riding too fast.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_cow 3rd Gear December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 business opportunity is daytime.... night time live firing is optional....... if dont want night live firing still got what to do at night? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 (edited) if dont want night live firing still got what to do at night? Be the conducting or safety officer for the live firing Edited December 8, 2010 by Kingcopa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 if dont want night live firing still got what to do at night? either you be the firer? or the forward observer lor [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 if dont want night live firing still got what to do at night? you can drink lor... then after that want live firing or not up to you... if not, then massage lor or sleep... thats about all disco.. i recommend you all not to go.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 when i was there,8pm+ we at hotel play poker liao dont dare go out Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear December 8, 2010 Author Share December 8, 2010 that time, my colleague was driving and coming out (turning left) from minor road. a bloody motorized bicycle (with petrol type) came slamming into his left side of the car. then the bicycle was stuck under the car with the petrol leaking out. i was behind him. quickly him jack up the car to get the bike out. we used two jacks. the cyclist apologized. he said he didn't see the car. duh.... i think he was riding too fast.... Small road still can discount the bike but main road? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 i am referring to clean massage you guys will ask "clean what?" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 when i was there,8pm+ we at hotel play poker liao dont dare go out go out can lar.. not that scary.... disco because drugs usually involve everytime tai chi liao liao.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear December 8, 2010 Author Share December 8, 2010 you can drink lor... then after that want live firing or not up to you... if not, then massage lor or sleep... thats about all disco.. i recommend you all not to go.... Knn.. u all make me gian... when ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 i am referring to clean massage you guys will ask "clean what?" it is clean massage.. the tui you comes as standard.. no? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 that time i went.... they had this special package... with all type of funny stunts one kong zhong fei ren then can use your toe to XXX and some funny toys [laugh] so special ar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 hmm.. head and feet massgae is mu zhu... but full body massage..... i think it is standard they come with something special.... izzit? i tot those massage palours are clean type? referring to those leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 you can drink lor... then after that want live firing or not up to you... if not, then massage lor or sleep... thats about all disco.. i recommend you all not to go.... why cannot go disco Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 Knn.. u all make me gian... when ah? This Sun lah. Flying in to SH. reach there afternoon, check in, wash up and rest abit can jo Jalan Jalan liao ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...