All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

should be ok if not too late......

aisay!!! you wait for ah ball not around then you play...

He also no mood to play BO last 2 days mah plus i juz got my move [laugh]

He told me he wanted to vent on racing mah [laugh]

tink he tired of travelling for work...

then have to be apart from family & PS3..haha

but then..his line, pay be much higher if u willing to travel...unless he change coy.

tink he tired of travelling for work...

then have to be apart from family & PS3..haha

but then..his line, pay be much higher if u willing to travel...unless he change coy.

So now he has mistresses all over the world and has no time for us?

He also no mood to play BO last 2 days mah plus i juz got my move [laugh]

He told me he wanted to vent on racing mah [laugh]

Just rem got to view the goods tonight so duno can play anot

It seems that way..so many of us are like that now... wrx, ah hub, ah hawk, ah ball... almost all the ahs [bigcry]

wasted ah ball guai type..if me ah..i plant my seeds all over liao..haha.. [laugh]

Like my uncle, got biz in batam/bintan..started a year nia..got 2nd wife in batam aredy.. [dizzy]

marry in batam then go back tell family...he kena hammered upside down.. [laugh]

if me no need marry sia..

trying to break record ah?

mods must be thinking how come got this bunch of guys so ZBL everything meet in the same thread to talk c--k [laugh] [laugh]

the first thread was the record. can't be broken already [laugh]

if go me and u?

local china bank not link to china one

now asking how to open account there..cb so ma fan one..

their currency cannot trade,alipay cannot let oversea use also -.-

do they need a china address to open an account?