All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

Bro, does that mean that if u take 30 year loan initially, u will be able to clear your loan in less than 30 years if u do slump sum payment at the end of every year? Any early payment penalty or something like that imposed? Sorry noob question..

First thing foremost, this is not a HDB thread... May we know ur purpose here? [:)]

I understand that this is not a HDB thread.. I'll be getting a hdb.. I asked the question since the topic is mentioned in this thread...

Bro, does that mean that if u take 30 year loan initially, u will be able to clear your loan in less than 30 years if u do slump sum payment at the end of every year? Any early payment penalty or something like that imposed? Sorry noob question..

If memory serves me correct... No penalty for early repayment for HDB loan

I understand that this is not a HDB thread.. I'll be getting a hdb.. I asked the question since the topic is mentioned in this thread...

So I gather u have been following our thread? [laugh]

First n foremost this is not a fierce car thread... Please let us know your purpose n intent then I will reply accordingly.... ;)

you dun have fierce car but you fierce driver.... 人比车凶

I very friendly on the roads one... Unlike those "H" badge drivers here....

is it? i still rem the tale of you tailgating a H driver leh...... thinking of going MY massage.... interested? [laugh]

Emmmm..... Yes! :D

Icic... U should have included it into ur intro in ur first post bah [laugh]

Anw, welcome, welcome :D

wah lau.. we PS3 friendly people... why you so fierce sia? :D

I where got fierce? See my reply to him leh -_-

Icic... U should have included it into ur intro in ur first post bah [laugh]

Anw, welcome, welcome :D

he still no intro leh... i only know he want buy HDB nia [laugh]