Fireball0088 5th Gear December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 98 is 2 bucks/ l b4 discount... vpover was 2.159 b4 increase, after will be 2.209 wow... $10 buck difference for 50 litres ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 (edited) ask the petrol station lor that time, there was a shell station in AMK closing down. they give one year coupon booklet. haiz, i haven't use finish. duno 2011 got this type of lobang Same same. recently UOB send me additional discount coupons... more than the discount booklet shell give out. Best part both can use concurrently!!!!! $3 plus $5 = $8 buck.... 10% discount liao wor Edited December 8, 2010 by Kingcopa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 ask the petrol station lor that time, there was a shell station in AMK closing down. they give one year coupon booklet. haiz, i haven't use finish. duno 2011 got this type of lobang just ask for coupon they will give ah? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 i never noticed leh. Well as if it is expensive then u dun pump..... So far i have not reach that stage yet. $1, $2 or even $3, u still have to pump unless u dump ur car which brand has the best rewards system? though i pumped shell, they are very HL. if you forgot to redeem, that's it. they won't reverse for you... that's one thing i hate about them Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 just ask for coupon they will give ah? [laugh] duno leh..for me is i went to the station (think is AMK Ave 8) to pump then 1 guy come up to me and ask me to fill in my particular and i can get freebies and this discount booklet. Think they are shutting down this station. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 Same same. recently UOB send me additional discount coupons... more than the discount booklet shell give out. Best part both can use concurrently!!!!! $3 plus $5 = $8 buck.... 10% discount liao wor where to get the booklet for 2011 ar? the UOB discount coupon is only a few right? so limited. haiz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 just ask for coupon they will give ah? [laugh] ask the "ESSO pple" lah.. i meant those pple who pump ESSO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 i wave wave to you already leh. think your window tinted too dark.. did not see leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear December 8, 2010 Author Share December 8, 2010 just ask for coupon they will give ah? [laugh] Coupon is normally at counter.. but currently dun have... but since 98 has hit 2 bucks, most prob might have coupon soon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 which brand has the best rewards system? though i pumped shell, they are very HL. if you forgot to redeem, that's it. they won't reverse for you... that's one thing i hate about them I heard is SPC. esp if u have duno what card. Dun really bother cos Shell is near my house and the rest are quite far. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 ATV i vote for last week of dec Xmas that week? i 26th 1st wedding anniversary leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 duno leh..for me is i went to the station (think is AMK Ave 8) to pump then 1 guy come up to me and ask me to fill in my particular and i can get freebies and this discount booklet. Think they are shutting down this station. ya... that station shut down already. some discounts only apply at the station at AMK 6. let's hope someone in MCF will spot those coupons again then we can chiong there..... btw, you stay in AMK area meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 think your window tinted too dark.. did not see leh eh... my car comes with factory tint leh...i.e. as good as no tint. but i put my hand out to wave leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear December 8, 2010 Author Share December 8, 2010 ya... that station shut down already. some discounts only apply at the station at AMK 6. let's hope someone in MCF will spot those coupons again then we can chiong there..... btw, you stay in AMK area meh? He work there mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 I heard is SPC. esp if u have duno what card. Dun really bother cos Shell is near my house and the rest are quite far. SPC...like pple here don't like SPC.... duno why.... for me, all stations are out of the way. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 eh... my car comes with factory tint leh...i.e. as good as no tint. but i put my hand out to wave leh. no lights leh... you think like SG road so bright ar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 He work there mah he works there....but go to clementi to see irene.... along the way meh why can't he goto wargames to buy games? or goto serangoon to buy? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 no lights leh... you think like SG road so bright ar ok, next time i give you some of my free petrol ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...