All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

if the bro file a claim... i sure counter claim the whole blardy family...

Shucks.. now i realize i dun have a pic of his leg :angry:

Green light in whose favour? Cyclist or urs?

Anyway in TP eyes, motorist is always at fault when come to cyclist or pedestrian..TP say u dun keep a look out.. [mad]

Dat time at Jurong near IMM, driving..when ah tiong dashed across the road to catch SBS bus, i ebrake & thot will hit liao..lucky ah tiong oso ebrake..ccb..he wave his hand & continue running to bus..ccb.. [rifle]

wah u noe how to arrange ah?

u really GZ regular [laugh]

okay friday i update u

ya... transportation i will arrange... accomodation.. just go there walk in and book can liao....

update me asap.. cuz usually 1 mth before travel date.. the air tix will shoot up another time.... if too expensive.. i dun want go liao... bo hua...

Green light in whose favour? Cyclist or urs?

Anyway in TP eyes, motorist is always at fault when come to cyclist or pedestrian..TP say u dun keep a look out.. [mad]

Dat time at Jurong near IMM, driving..when ah tiong dashed across the road to catch SBS bus, i ebrake & thot will hit liao..lucky ah tiong oso ebrake..ccb..he wave his hand & continue running to bus..ccb.. [rifle]

losing scenario...

law is bias against drivers [knife]

feet massage, head massage, body massage.... <_<

that time i went.... they had this special package...

with all type of funny stunts one

kong zhong fei ren

then can use your toe to XXX

and some funny toys [laugh] [laugh]

feet massage, head massage, body massage.... <_<

hmm.. head and feet massgae is mu zhu...

but full body massage..... i think it is standard they come with something special.... [sly]

Tok about massage..my wife actually allows me go Hatyai on a driving trip from 16 Dec to 19 Dec with some friends..

But KNN..now frd say not confirm...ccb.

since got license liaoz then joni FS and GS in china... [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Little_prince

when u all gg again? HOw many days?

if ard 4 days mayb can CONvince my wife..

most like 13 jan to 16 jan thurs to sun

or 12 night to 16 jan wed nite to sun

so is CON or CONvince? :D

ok..if the hatyai trip cancel..

i tink can join u all for tis china trip..

but my VISA 4 days only ah..anything more than 4 days, come back she will hang me by the balls..