All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

where are you now? overseas already? [laugh]

ya... already here in china

i flew to HK. took the A380. walau...scared the s--t out of me....the landing was really bad. the pilot cmi. he landed the plane so hard <_<

women dun fall on ur lap mah..u muz create opportunity..

Juz sign up for internship with GS or LP can liao..[sly]

Don't see Ah Ball no up, he has the "RMC + Hao Nan Ren" look, some women will like, they will just fall on his lap [laugh]

Ball,if u free,help me ask minimum open account muz how much okay?

if u free la,if not nvm :D

I ask liao. My cousin got bank ac there.

Min. 1000rmb, bring along passport can already. Must apply Internet banking so that you can transfer funds from sg to china

if i got chance, i will go and find out. will let you know

I find out liao. You wols lol.

If you need any help Or get into trouble in SZ let me know. I see my fren can help anot

You want move around and need a reliable private car hire also can let me know.

I dun earn comm hor lol

Edited by Galantspeedz

I ask liao. My cousin got bank ac there.

Min. 1000rmb, bring along passport can already. Must apply Internet banking so that you can transfer funds from sg to china

no need china address?

I find out liao. You wols lol.

If you need any help Or get into trouble in SZ let me know. I see my fren can help anot

You want move around and need a reliable private car hire also can let me know.

I dun earn comm hor lol

what is "wols"?

i not in SZ. actually in huizhou (a place called danshui) [laugh]

thanks. i will buzz u if need help

Edited by Fireball0088

what is "wols"?

i not in SZ. actually in huizhou (a place called danshui) [laugh]

thanks. i will buzz u if need help

Huizhou? I think my fren used to work there, he should still have a few frens I guess

Wols- spell from right to left

i rem his wedding held in Nov leh.. should be married liao mah... maybe his wifey tie him up with a chain [laugh]

Wedding over liao..... but it's my work that ties me down these days..... like last fri.... FS jio go Taman Jurong but I finished work at 11pm+..... then I msg him say I damm shack but just as well coz he said u all last min postpone.....

Actually I'm posting this at work right now.... feeling damm drained so took a quick breather by surfing MCF....

Btw last fri I finish work late.... then somehow decided to take Petir Rd home.... first I saw huge tree branches blocking the road.... I thought downpour lately so tree fell again.... then I saw got a lot of firemen running out of their Rhino scrambling about.... I thought they just trying to clear the road asap...... and then I finally saw the Evo-looking car all smashed up right in the middle of the road divider.... Damm scary sight man..... looks a lot worse when u r there compared to the pics.... [sweatdrop]

sui la..make me wana go earlier

ur target which day?

btw episode 6 out liao [laugh]

12-16 jan or 13-16 jan is the cheapest and earliest.

If after Jan, then march liao. Feb cny dun need to go

Edited by Galantspeedz