Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 kumsia shop space will be middle shop with singtel sign... now got alot of clothes for sale de ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 shop space will be middle shop with singtel sign... now got alot of clothes for sale de next to bakery? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 next to bakery? no bakery ar.. between bubble tea and tuition centre. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 no bakery ar.. between bubble tea and tuition centre. isit last time massage palour with some china pdmm there one? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 isit last time massage palour with some china pdmm there one? dun think so..... all the time 2nd flr is tuition centre leh.. nbz.. you walk and see lar... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear December 7, 2010 Author Share December 7, 2010 So tonight BO as usual? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 So tonight BO as usual? should be ok if not too late...... aisay!!! you wait for ah ball not around then you play... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear December 7, 2010 Author Share December 7, 2010 should be ok if not too late...... aisay!!! you wait for ah ball not around then you play... He also no mood to play BO last 2 days mah plus i juz got my move He told me he wanted to vent on racing mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 tink he tired of travelling for work... then have to be apart from family & PS3..haha but then..his line, pay be much higher if u willing to travel...unless he change coy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 tink he tired of travelling for work... then have to be apart from family & PS3..haha but then..his line, pay be much higher if u willing to travel...unless he change coy. So now he has mistresses all over the world and has no time for us? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 He also no mood to play BO last 2 days mah plus i juz got my move He told me he wanted to vent on racing mah Just rem got to view the goods tonight so duno can play anot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear December 7, 2010 Author Share December 7, 2010 So now he has mistresses all over the world and has no time for us? It seems that way..so many of us are like that now... wrx, ah hub, ah hawk, ah ball... almost all the ahs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear December 7, 2010 Author Share December 7, 2010 Just rem got to view the goods tonight so duno can play anot Dun worry.. i know for sure our prestige player will be ard Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 So now he has mistresses all over the world and has no time for us? wasted ah ball guai type..if me ah..i plant my seeds all over liao..haha.. Like my uncle, got biz in batam/bintan..started a year nia..got 2nd wife in batam aredy.. marry in batam then go back tell family...he kena hammered upside down.. if me no need marry sia.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 Guys, mod have spoken... Welcome to part 4 so fast new thread already??? fyi, the old thread not locked yet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 trying to break record ah? mods must be thinking how come got this bunch of guys so ZBL everything meet in the same thread to talk c--k [laugh] the first thread was the record. can't be broken already Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 if go me and u? local china bank not link to china one now asking how to open account there..cb so ma fan one.. their currency cannot trade,alipay cannot let oversea use also -.- do they need a china address to open an account? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 should be ok if not too late...... aisay!!! you wait for ah ball not around then you play... he always like that one... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...