All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

similar concept lor

dunno how those vendor/okt etc get access to training area

hahaha

last time i heard got one group go topo... horlan can't find the area, then they met a vendor so they tompang a ride...

apparently they know all the checkpoints and holding areas better than the soldiers

[laugh] [laugh]

haha this i try b4 in thailand, pay the pick up driver some money, ask him to ferry us to checkpoint lol. oh they have mobile kitchen also, see us resting they will stop by with their pick up ask us wan eat what, next thing they remove the canvas behind can got stove, gas cyclinder and they start preparing the mee goreng my man ordered...

yeah

but eventually banned... can't imagine farking in the forest with all the mozzies etc

but the CO still allowed food vendors...

hahaha [laugh] [laugh]

haha some people like to 打野战 mah

good idea...

i sappork

i bring a suckling piglet [laugh]

haha tt one need a roast station le, hmm maybe RMC place do have one after all ah....

alipay goods come,$$ then pay.. [laugh] v good to protect buyers n sellers overall

they dun use paypal one

paypal cannot trf to alipay also

ya.. but some suppliers allow payment via paypal..... just got to ask them...

you see which one better for you...

but alipay cater to US right? cannot be they from US co me china open a/c... lol

Edited by Galantspeedz

Last time in Taiwan, my chao beng men made frds with the taiwan guards...

Then at nite, they sneaked out to nearby whore house to party..sneaked back around 3-4am.

then morning cannot even go through the whole exercise properly..

Last time in Taiwan, my chao beng men made frds with the taiwan guards...

Then at nite, WEsneaked out to nearby whore house to party..sneaked back around 3-4am.

then morning cannot even go through the whole exercise properly..

helped you edit for truth [laugh] [laugh]

ya.. but some suppliers allow payment via paypal..... just got to ask them...

you see which one better for you...

but alipay cater to US right? cannot be they from US co me china open a/c... lol

u mixed up Ali88 and alipay liao [laugh]

alipay only in China market nia

alibb is open to all,mode of payment depends

alipay more to TB one

oh.. din know got difference... lol....

alipay more to TB one

most important when you wanna go? if mid jan - fly to SZ then back from GZ about $430, if in and out GZ is $460. if april, in and out GZ is $390 but if go april i dun think will have time to go much shopping lol