All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

i managed to source out some branded clothes... now negotiating price

i heard got versace, tommy hilfinger, etc... also have children's clothes...

if this deal can go thru... you all see want to buy anot... confirm super cheap price... lol.. all original hor

How cheap is cheap? RMC cheap and PMC cheap world's apart leh [:p]

if this deal can go thru... you all see want to buy anot... confirm super cheap price... lol.. all original hor

just nice... can get my cny clothes from you... no need go shopping

haha

but our age wear verseace and tommy hilfiger a bit....... [laugh] [laugh]

haha

U ah beng mah sure suit u [:p]

i would say PMC class.... but depends on our price nego too

If deal at ur shop, then will even be great... so near... LP can even walk [laugh]

haha

not only these 2 brands lar.... also got those similar to departmental stores

If deal at ur shop, then will even be great... so near... LP can even walk [laugh]

should be at our shop.... but we wun be able to display all due to space constraint....

once the deal finalise i let you all know.....

should be at our shop.... but we wun be able to display all due to space constraint....

sure... thank bro

maybe we can go a pre x'mas dinner/meetup?

[laugh] [laugh]

Ok.. organize meetup there.. but I think ah FS need to bring passport also... ulu for him [laugh]

Wah can get original? thought all these brands have sole distributors here?

Ok.. organize meetup there.. but I think ah FS need to bring passport also... ulu for him [laugh]

ya.. he first thing sure ask.. where ar?

actually current batch also brands from departmental stores.. but all ladies clothes only so never intro you all....

not relegation la

i was thinking more along the lines of challeging manure for title [laugh] [laugh]

Hahahahahahaha

Dream on [:p]