Bankai87 Neutral Newbie December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 1.5 impreza when u drive like snail at 30kmph at south bouna vista rd before each bend must brake ur awd is fake one issit???? force me to be in gear 2 for the entire stretch i in the subaru behind u also sianzzz, pls dun shame other subaru driver and change car ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Minikong 1st Gear December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 1.5 impreza when u drive like snail at 30kmph at south bouna vista rd before each bend must brake ur awd is fake one issit???? force me to be in gear 2 for the entire stretch i in the subaru behind u also sianzzz, pls dun shame other subaru driver and change car cause his gear box jam at gear 2 :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Auto_emocion 2nd Gear December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 1.5 impreza when u drive like snail at 30kmph at south bouna vista rd before each bend must brake ur awd is fake one issit???? force me to be in gear 2 for the entire stretch i in the subaru behind u also sianzzz, pls dun shame other subaru driver and change car Don't talk so big, you might be the next subaru down the cliff or wrap the tree. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fishman 1st Gear December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 So you mean that ALL Subaru drivers must drive hiong hiong like you isit? I think you must be one young punk too eager to crash into lampost or tree to make a comment like that. :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bankai87 Neutral Newbie December 6, 2010 Author Share December 6, 2010 ok let me rephrase i belief dat the driver could have not road hog by driving abit faster fierce yellow sonata behind poke me, what could i do? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 87? means you 23 yr old nia? little boy... dun be in such a rush... singapore very small niah... rush her rush there.. end up will wrap tree one.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 87? means you 23 yr old nia? little boy... dun be in such a rush... singapore very small niah... rush her rush there.. end up will wrap tree one.... aiya.. he got bankai.. scared what? the most go back to soul society nia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fishman 1st Gear December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 ok let me rephrase i belief dat the driver could have not road hog by driving abit faster fierce yellow sonata behind poke me, what could i do? Like this sounds a bit better... Perhaps he/she is new driver? Or had previous accident on similar road thus has phobia? Yellow sonata ... no need to say anything else. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SupperTime Clutched December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 maybe he just want to relax lei. sometimes i also drive that slow, 50 on PIE.. but on left lane la! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 maybe he just want to relax lei. sometimes i also drive that slow, 50 on PIE.. but on left lane la! ya lor.. but then SBV road only 1 lane.. bo pian.. stuck behind then suck thumb or find chance to overtake and risk getting banged up by 200. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SupperTime Clutched December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 ya lor.. but then SBV road only 1 lane.. bo pian.. stuck behind then suck thumb or find chance to overtake and risk getting banged up by 200. if i not mistaken SBV is also known as "99 turn"... scary lei i rather just wait it out tbh. what the harm in relaxingsomemore.. can listen to my euodance music. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bankai87 Neutral Newbie December 6, 2010 Author Share December 6, 2010 sonata always like to poke me i dunno y think drive rex in sg very cham, everyone like to aim, lorry driver dun gib me way, tp like to stop me, taxi like to chiet me, and every1 else has bad impression want to drive fast tio aim, want to drive slow pple say no balls drive in sg really not easy.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 if i not mistaken SBV is also known as "99 turn"... scary lei i rather just wait it out tbh. what the harm in relaxingsomemore.. can listen to my euodance music. yes it's known as "99 turn", but wtf.. it's too flattering a name for a road of that standard. Any mountain road in Malaysia can tear this chicken feed road to pieces in terms of difficulty And last but not least, I'm sure it has less than 15 turns in total.. 99 turn? what a joke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lucaswh 1st Gear December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 that SBV please don't try too fast, esp in normal family sedan..once understeer you probably buang oncoming traffic liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 sonata always like to poke me i dunno y think drive rex in sg very cham, everyone like to aim, lorry driver dun gib me way, tp like to stop me, taxi like to chiet me, and every1 else has bad impression want to drive fast tio aim, want to drive slow pple say no balls drive in sg really not easy.. you want to drive fast or slow also must see traffic conditions one mah.. rack up more experience and you will know what I mean.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bankai87 Neutral Newbie December 6, 2010 Author Share December 6, 2010 ya lor.. but then SBV road only 1 lane.. bo pian.. stuck behind then suck thumb or find chance to overtake and risk getting banged up by 200. i could but i would never overtake dun wish to put other cars or other pple at risk imagine u in ur lane minding ur business suddenly got one car want to overtake n eat into your lane.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 that SBV please don't try too fast, esp in normal family sedan..once understeer you probably buang oncoming traffic liao. understeer still ok leh.. just slow down and you can bring it back in line.. if you fishtail... that's it liao.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xtravagant Clutched December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 (edited) 1.5 impreza when u drive like snail at 30kmph at south bouna vista rd before each bend must brake ur awd is fake one issit???? force me to be in gear 2 for the entire stretch i in the subaru behind u also sianzzz, pls dun shame other subaru driver and change car take it easy mate. . . whats the rush? ? :D you want to drive fast or slow also must see traffic conditions one mah.. rack up more experience and you will know what I mean.. well said. . . [wave] Edited December 6, 2010 by Xtravagant ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...