Rastaman01 2nd Gear December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 Is it just me or is does anyone else realize that our roads conditions getting bumpier or uneven even expressways and heartlands. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Keithchue 5th Gear December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 think soo.especially....newly paved roads..i'm surprised that this happens to newly paved roads as well.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 try malaysia roads Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 Actually Malaysian roads in general ain't too bad until you meet some unexpected potholes. Singapore roads have too many protruding metal covers all over the island. So, it's bumpy all the way. Whereas, for Malaysia, no/little metal covers along the roads. So, only bumpy when met with potholes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aeromania 1st Gear December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 gahmen everytime get cheapest quote mah so get cheapest quality lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluepica 4th Gear December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 Malaysia roads are good at expressways and highways in the main city..... other small town roads are full of potholes and suddenly sunken manholes. Singapore roads are far better in every corner of the city/neighborhood and clearly painted with markings. Thai roads are even worse.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Minikong 1st Gear December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 ya agree, and especially on the left hand side of the lane, my office here payaleber got alot of new roads, that make me feel like roller coaster, and on runflat tyre, i am like a f1 driver hearing super noisy tyre sound Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 There are many potholes on the expressway lately! Dun know wht happened?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forte3737 5th Gear December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 rainy season Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rastaman01 2nd Gear December 6, 2010 Author Share December 6, 2010 Precisely my point. Yup Malaysia roads are like that which can be expected cause they don't pay outrageous Taxes all these. Here we pay and get these. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krado Clutched December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 Is it just me or is does anyone else realize that our roads conditions getting bumpier or uneven even expressways and heartlands. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crazecow Neutral Newbie December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 Not surprising..... Try going along pasir panjang on right lane (near PSA).... Its so bumpy.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 MRT construction in progress. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Curahee 1st Gear December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 Lots of road works in spore recently, a same stretch of road can road work few times in a yr, notice after they cover the hole they dig for the road work, the road will become uneven and bumpy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Syaheerbmw 3rd Gear December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 Can't agree more.. Recently rode in my friend's FD Type R in KPE, can really feel the bumpiness the whole way! World class, my @$$.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 Tuas..lagi worse...holes that make your alignment go bad...and ur tyre pressure lao hong.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quirky 3rd Gear December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 On CTE lane 2 towards city, near the PIE exits, can see a metal bar exposed on the ground! Can see cars shifting to the right of lane when nearing this portion. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 Better don't complain. If not governmrnt raise the road tax again citing more roads work to be done.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...