SupperTime Clutched December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 OIC, we met at turf? Sorry, I got abit of "369" face so many don't come to me . well not to say met la lol. i was sitting at the table behind you with greatodin, bladex, mugen85 and others. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 Err... Firstly I am more keen to know the SYT working there however wifey with me . Never notice the guys. Then as I got no chance with SYT, went to bet to take my time off. Got abit lucky in the first few races and when ALL IN last race. Lost everything that weekend . Luckily my ALL IN was on vouchers I won . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SupperTime Clutched December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 Err... Firstly I am more keen to know the SYT working there however wifey with me . Never notice the guys. Then as I got no chance with SYT, went to bet to take my time off. Got abit lucky in the first few races and when ALL IN last race. Lost everything that weekend . Luckily my ALL IN was on vouchers I won . LOL yes i saw all that. at least you won something i never won anything!!!! was hoping for IPAD sia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 The percentage of my bets is higher lor. Bet every race with few coupons. I felt quite bad as won a few items that day. 2 X $25 betting voucher. 1 X cashcard. My buddy I dragged over there won 2 X cashcard. 1 X $25 betting voucher. I did see the iPad till very much later and the iPad was already a pre-set winner already. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MX5NC2 1st Gear December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 not forgetting MX-5 from Mazda, 21 years running through 3 generations and at almost 900,000 sold, they are the record holder for the most popular roadster in the world. I couldn't agree more! Such precision and comfort with that car - now that's exciting Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SupperTime Clutched December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 I couldn't agree more! Such precision and comfort with that car - now that's exciting u got MX5 har? hehehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SupperTime Clutched December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 The percentage of my bets is higher lor. Bet every race with few coupons. I felt quite bad as won a few items that day. 2 X $25 betting voucher. 1 X cashcard. My buddy I dragged over there won 2 X cashcard. 1 X $25 betting voucher. I did see the iPad till very much later and the iPad was already a pre-set winner already. wah u win too much liao.... dunno how come sia i never won anything. wonder how he win 2 cashcard ? MCF one ah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 Yap, the MCF cashcard. I just purchased a Mazda cashcash few week back as I need a replacement. Then win the MCF cashcard and thinking to sell away the Mazda Cash Card. But I don't think that anyone will pay $18 for a Mazda Cash Card right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SupperTime Clutched December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 Yap, the MCF cashcard. I just purchased a Mazda cashcash few week back as I need a replacement. Then win the MCF cashcard and thinking to sell away the Mazda Cash Card. But I don't think that anyone will pay $18 for a Mazda Cash Card right? Think wait a bit longer and accumulate rarity i guess. MCF cashcard will be a keeper for sure. But I would personally love to do up my own custom cashcard, if not for kicks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 U into mazda forum? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SupperTime Clutched December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 U into mazda forum? Nah brother cant say that I am, sorry. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 here's to ur boring honda http://www.worldcarfans.com/110120629902/h...version-of-cr-z Honda is developing a gasoline-powered, hot-coupe version of the CR-Z model, according to Autocar. The CR-Z currently comes solely as a hybrid with a 114 PS (112 bhp / 84 kW) 1.5 liter engine coupled to an electric motor. Honda wants to expand the CR-Z's appeal by using a newly developed 1.6 liter turbocharged engine for more powerful CR-Z variants, including a CR-Z Type R. Honda brought a CR-Z Hybrid R concept to the SEMA show in Las Vegas last month. That new power plant will come in two output configurations, 160 bhp (162 PS / 119 kW) and 200 bhp (203 PS / 149 kW), and also be featured in the Jazz, Civic and Accord models. The 200 bhp variant will also replace Honda's outgoing 2.0 liter TEC engine in the next Civic Type R. The CR-Z Type R is tentatively scheduled for 2011, reports Autocar. Read more: http://www.worldcarfans.com/110120629902/h...z#ixzz17PzSxu7Q Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SeriousGuy 2nd Gear December 7, 2010 Author Share December 7, 2010 here's to ur boring honda http://www.worldcarfans.com/110120629902/h...version-of-cr-z Honda is developing a gasoline-powered, hot-coupe version of the CR-Z model, according to Autocar. The CR-Z currently comes solely as a hybrid with a 114 PS (112 bhp / 84 kW) 1.5 liter engine coupled to an electric motor. Honda wants to expand the CR-Z's appeal by using a newly developed 1.6 liter turbocharged engine for more powerful CR-Z variants, including a CR-Z Type R. Honda brought a CR-Z Hybrid R concept to the SEMA show in Las Vegas last month. That new power plant will come in two output configurations, 160 bhp (162 PS / 119 kW) and 200 bhp (203 PS / 149 kW), and also be featured in the Jazz, Civic and Accord models. The 200 bhp variant will also replace Honda's outgoing 2.0 liter TEC engine in the next Civic Type R. The CR-Z Type R is tentatively scheduled for 2011, reports Autocar. Read more: http://www.worldcarfans.com/110120629902/h...z#ixzz17PzSxu7Q Turbocharged Honda ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zheshi Neutral Newbie December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 Sure or not, TurboCharged Honda Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mahfreakinlaif Neutral Newbie December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 i will say proton. They copied a model of Mitsubushi Lancer EX to create one of their. Lancer dirvers must be hopping mad. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
W210k 1st Gear December 7, 2010 Share December 7, 2010 AUDI!!! muahahahahah Yar loh. A4 = A6 = A8 all look alike from the exterior. Differ only in size. So boring one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
W210k 1st Gear December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 10 years ago, there are cars like (made in 2000): Nissan: S15, R34 Honda: SIR, Euro R, Interga R, NSX. Toyota: Cecila Mazda: 323 Mitsubishi: FTO, GTO, EVO. Subaru: WRX Nowadays, only Nissan out of reach for GTR & Fairlady. Honda, no more fast cars. Toyota: The average corolla. Mazda: Mazda 8 lor :P. Ok la, still got RX8. Mit & Sub: Evo & Wrx. Yes, cars are getting more boring. No lah, for Toyota they now put a lot of their fast car R&D focus on the Lexus range. The LF-A, for example. Its a supercar by any means. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
D3badge 6th Gear December 8, 2010 Share December 8, 2010 Yap, the conti brands are not listed as I am not too sure about conti brand price & marketing 10 years ago. However, what I know of non-rare & exotic and interesting are as: VW Bora - Now???? Boring? VW Golf - Now, same (interesting). BMW 316 Coupe: Now, 1 series. Fiat - 3 tonner had been replaced. Alfa - used to be rare. Renault - Only in F1 tracks. Other really cool cars are like more then 20 years ago are like: BMW M1 http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/BMW_M1. Cosworth http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:2.3-16_Race_Car.JPG http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ford_Escort_RS_Cosworth The rest, cannot remember. Alfa still rare, YTD (oct 2010) only sell 93 http://www.lta.gov.sg/corp_info/doc/M03-Ca...20by%20make.pdf ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...