Fcuking SH block sopcast now

Johnwalk

oh..so that's why i couldnt watch the Chelsea vs Everton game on SopCast last night. The website just kept hanging & the player won't initialise. Must find alternate means of watching EPL liao :( :( :(

Sopcast block can still use TVU, TV ants....

On 12/5/2010 at 1:05 PM, Macrosszero said:

Why is SH blocking SopCast when they don't hold the EPL broadcast rights?

But all these players are slow and have like 3sec or more delay, the game still enjoyable meh?

Edited by GLZT

aiyo they are "revenging" for the last worldcup mah...... they bleed badly cause every bro all go simi Sop Cast, soap cast, shiok cast..... that's why lar... who wanna do MO for Antenna.... [:p]

On 12/5/2010 at 1:11 PM, GLZT said:

But all these players are slow and have like 3sec or more delay, the game still enjoyable meh?

even u wtach tv also delayed abit one..signal not 100% transmit fast

WC lag 6 seconds on tv between Mio and SCV that time also..LOL

On 12/5/2010 at 1:11 PM, GLZT said:

What can you do in 3 sec? blink youe eyes? Smell it...

On 12/5/2010 at 3:30 PM, Johnwalk said:

What can you do in 3 sec? blink youe eyes? Smell it...

Well, you can hear your neighbours shouting goal while on your screen, the striker just step into the penalty box [laugh]

I used to use TVU, some channels got good quality, but it takes some time searching for them, cause most of them arent in english, while some delay as long as 20sec.

ya, true there are delays.... but FOC one... cannot complaint lar.... imagine need to pay one.. aka Sinktel.... then should make noise....