Zhiwei933 Neutral Newbie December 5, 2010 Share December 5, 2010 http://www.metacafe.com/watch/820799/secre...easy_and_cheap/ Do you think it will work ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Verve 1st Gear December 5, 2010 Share December 5, 2010 question is any one tried before ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear December 5, 2010 Share December 5, 2010 http://www.metacafe.com/watch/820799/secre...easy_and_cheap/ Do you think it will work ? try it.. and keep us updated.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kotila Clutched December 5, 2010 Share December 5, 2010 Anyone know where buy dry ice? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dennistan80 Neutral Newbie December 5, 2010 Share December 5, 2010 Anyone know where buy dry ice? So far i think swensen have cause normally they will give you when you buy ice cream cake. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolfy3769 2nd Gear December 5, 2010 Share December 5, 2010 www.dryice.com.sg saw this ad on a van. my main concern on this was that after the temperature go back to normal, will the dent return? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karebu 1st Gear December 5, 2010 Share December 5, 2010 http://www.metacafe.com/watch/820799/secre...easy_and_cheap/ Do you think it will work ? it only works on big dents, dents that are like pushed in, not knocked. it will not work on 5c 10c dents. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lengendcf 1st Gear December 5, 2010 Share December 5, 2010 I tried it but using normal ice from the fridge. The dent will smooth out, meaning no more dent. But... once back to normal temp, the dent is still there. Morale of the story, MAI LIAO SI KAN LAH.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pas Neutral Newbie December 31, 2010 Share December 31, 2010 if you look carefully at the video, the dent isnt removed completely at all. it is only minimized but still be able to notice the dent. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged December 31, 2010 Share December 31, 2010 at least you learn someting better than nothing, otherwise, dent removal service close shop liao bro !! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Firescorpz Neutral Newbie January 4, 2011 Share January 4, 2011 Will applying dry ice spoilt the paint of the car? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...