Little_prince Supersonic December 2, 2010 Share December 2, 2010 SINGAPORE: Police have arrested a 23-year-old man believed to be involved in several cases of outrage of modesty at Nanyang Polytechnic in Ang Mo Kio. Police received two reports of outrage of modesty in November, involving female students at the polytechnic. The suspect was arrested at his home in Bukit Batok Street 31 on Wednesday. Police said the suspect is believed to be involved in at least four cases of outrage of modesty in the Ang Mo Kio area. Several pieces of lingerie, believed to be stolen items, were also recovered from the suspect's residence and seized as case exhibits. The suspect will be charged in Court on Friday. If convicted, he may be jailed up to two years, fined and caned. -CNA/ac ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thugstercena Clutched December 2, 2010 Share December 2, 2010 wah. nyp my school and bukit batok is whr is live! LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Avant_stealth Clutched December 2, 2010 Share December 2, 2010 hw he get his loot in poly? pervert: "harlo can i borrow your panty?" (then run away) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged December 2, 2010 Share December 2, 2010 Is it Mini-Itx? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thugstercena Clutched December 2, 2010 Share December 2, 2010 Is it Mini-Itx? mini-itx dun live at bt batok. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear December 2, 2010 Share December 2, 2010 Is it Mini-Itx? Why today u everytime beat me to post the same thing :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged December 2, 2010 Share December 2, 2010 (edited) Why today u everytime beat me to post the same thing :angry: you stalking me huh :angry: Great mind think a like. today we Sync liao. Edited December 2, 2010 by Joseph22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GLZT 6th Gear December 2, 2010 Share December 2, 2010 mini-itx dun live at bt batok. How you know where he stay? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear December 2, 2010 Share December 2, 2010 Why today u everytime beat me to post the same thing :angry: J22 say u and him are damn irritating Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic December 2, 2010 Author Share December 2, 2010 you stalking me huh :angry: Great mind think a like. today we Sync liao. it sounds so wrong.... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged December 2, 2010 Share December 2, 2010 J22 say u and him are damn irritating huh?? you wrong lah. i say, me and him are trying to irritate each other everyday. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged December 2, 2010 Share December 2, 2010 it sounds so wrong.... i was thinking the same thing as i type too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear December 2, 2010 Share December 2, 2010 you stalking me huh :angry: Great mind think a like. today we Sync liao. Both irritating today Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged December 2, 2010 Share December 2, 2010 Both irritating today btw congrates on being 2 points behind RM. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear December 2, 2010 Share December 2, 2010 btw congrates on being 2 points behind RM. wrong section. Anyway it is 2pts n 2 goal behind RM ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...