Road rage: Aggressive man with tattoos threatens driver with

Actan72

That guy just act tough only. While he was hanging backside out reaching for his bat, the other guy could have slammed the bootlid on him.

Met one 3yrs back, when I stepped out of my car, he took 3 steps backwards and

wanted to call the Police. The intimidator, intimidated.

On 12/2/2010 at 4:34 AM, Ahtong said:

That guy just act tough only. While he was hanging backside out reaching for his bat, the other guy could have slammed the bootlid on him.

A few days ago, read an article in Straits Times about road rage cases. Police can't do anything unless someone gets hurt and victim has to report police after which victims themselves have to lodge a magistrate complaint. The court wl then decide whether to instruct police to investigate further.

Impotent justice system.

On 12/2/2010 at 4:43 AM, SGCMmaomao said:

he must be super angry to do this stunt despite there are so many gang-star incident now.. got no plate somemore.. siao liao...

Sure get free food and lodging for a few days...

ah beng not bad hor....quite crever...can afford car [cool][cool]

On 12/2/2010 at 4:32 AM, Actan72 said:

Pls refer to the link. Can our police do something about this video ??

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...wooden_bat.html

No use one, you must learn defense yourself or at least in the first place avoid the situation.

Don't alway police tis police tat... if really a mad man, by the time police arrive you r already dead meat.

On 12/2/2010 at 4:45 AM, RadX said:

Sure get free food and lodging for a few days...

ah beng not bad hor....quite crever...can afford car [cool][cool]

I ever met legal loan shark driving Civic. They hv their source of income, just dat not all dare do wat they do to hv an income.

On 12/2/2010 at 4:47 AM, Latka said:

I ever met legal loan shark driving Civic. They hv their source of income, just dat not all dare do wat they do to hv an income.

uh-huh!!! New name for c-----c drivers....must be loan shark runner [laugh][laugh][laugh]

On 12/2/2010 at 4:46 AM, Blueblack said:

No use one, you must learn defense yourself or at least in the first place avoid the situation.

Don't alway police tis police tat... if really a mad man, by the time police arrive you r already dead meat.

best is get a taser...and tase the bugger until mouth foam...and laff at the mudder fugger [pirate][pirate]

Also your injury must be very serious until hospitalized for one week hor. Must have X-ray, CT scan, hospital bills to prove hor.

If not even the judge will say he cannot ascertain your injury is serious or not hor, a normal Two weeks MC means injury not serious leh!!

siao leh..dunno wat incident till muz be like tis..

he dress like dat, singlet to show off his tattoos, keep baseball bat in car...confirm itching for fight.

was hoping he bash the guy though..confirm eat govt rice...got video evidence some more.

On 12/2/2010 at 4:41 AM, Latka said:

A few days ago, read an article in Straits Times about road rage cases. Police can't do anything unless someone gets hurt and victim has to report police after which victims themselves have to lodge a magistrate complaint. The court wl then decide whether to instruct police to investigate further.

Impotent justice system.

Just say the road bully looks like Chee Soon Juan. [lipsrsealed]

On 12/2/2010 at 4:48 AM, RadX said:

uh-huh!!! New name for c-----c drivers....must be loan shark runner [laugh][laugh][laugh]

No not as in road rage case. The busturd seller I bought the house fm didn't change address on IC go be guarantor for someone. Came back fm holiday, saw loan agreement papers stick onto my window with name card. After lodge police report, called him up and arranged to meet wif him since I manage to get hold of papers to show where the previous busturd owner now staying. They are ok people as long as u don't fark around wif them. Even offered to give me a lift home in his Civic.

  On 12/2/2010 at 4:41 AM, Latka said:

Impotent justice system.

road rage is different if i remember correctly, seizable offence

On 12/2/2010 at 4:53 AM, Yeshe said:

road rage is different if i remember correctly, seizable offence

Only if people get hurt lor. If they just communicate in vulgar sign language, police won't do anything. Even if come out talk talk oni, nobody got hurt they can't do anything.