AFF Suzuki Cup

Adrianli

Anyone watching???

http://www.affsuzukicup.com/

Thailand was humbled by Loas last nite and MY got their butts whipped by Indon!!! Thailand attack got no creativity. Indon is fast and very attack oriented. MY got lots of fighting spirit even thou they are down.

I hope for the best for the Lions. Hope they get past group stage. [laugh]

Anyone read yesterday TheNewPaper.... their report on SG Lion.... See liao laugh until i peng [laugh][laugh]

From wad i know....

More than half of the entire first team players are playing in Indon League...

We havent add in other local players whom are playing there as well...

And to say "we are one of the top 10 leagues in asia" thr our local news...

I really laugh till peng....

Yes, we are top 10....In terms of "cleanliness"

Not the quality nor the standards

[shakehead]

Edited by Mike1234

Saw the thai/Laos match. Those Laosians were god damn fast. Even faster than the thais.

How on earth they keep that kind of pace for the entire match ? Maybe taken "something" ????

The thais could have won it in injury time with that free header.......totally unmark with only the keeper to beat. [laugh]

Edited by Moonstar

we will know if the lions can make it soon .. 530pm channel 5 today !!!!!!!!!

Saw in THE NEW PAPER, Philippines got a lot of FT too!!! Theirs from european countries. Keeping my fingers crossed. [laugh]

Stupid Lions, they screw up their own chances!!!

Vietnam hammer the Burmese 7-1!!! Looks like the next match on sunday between Lions n Myanmar will be a cracker!!! Both teams need a win to get pass group stage.

I happen to see sgp score the first goal at the 64th min. How come the angmoh who scored look so old like 40yo? Commentator say he 30yo. Anyway he was heng heng there to head the ball in cos the pass was actually deflected off a Filipino defender. Happy like bird. IMO I was thinking what a fluke.

Which channel were u watching??? It was shown on Mediac0ck 5, HD5 and Mio Tv Ch115.

Ch5 one is commentated by Mark Richmond and Abbas Saad. I clearly heard them say Duric was 40yr old and they were comparing the age of the Philippines Coach who is 48yrs old.

Which channel were u watching??? It was shown on Mediac0ck 5, HD5 and Mio Tv Ch115.

Ch5 one is commentated by Mark Richmond and Abbas Saad. I clearly heard them say Duric was 40yr old and they were comparing the age of the Philippines Coach who is 48yrs old.

Mediac0ck lor. The MR anyhow whack one.

The Lions managed a last min goal to win against Myanmar!!! What a lucky scrap thru. :o

with that kind of standard, SG have to wait at least 30 years to qualify for world cup [bigcry]