Official: 2011 Audi A6!!!

Caddilac

from what i understand, the XF is the replacement for the S-Type....

but seeing how the 5-Series and E-Class has grown in girth, i can't help but wonder the XF is now the in-between of the 3-und-5 and C-und-E Klasse respectively....

basically, the Jaguar XF is competing in a class of its own??? haha....

XF is longer than new 5 series.

2nd Facelift (with S line styled bumpers and side skirt) coming...

2017-audi-a6-european-spec_100552717_h.j2017-audi-a6-european-spec_100552714_h.j2017-audi-a6-european-spec_100552715_h.j2017-audi-a6-european-spec_100552716_h.j2017-audi-a6-european-spec_100552718_h.j2017-audi-a6-european-spec_100552719_h.j2017-audi-a6-european-spec_100552720_h.j

Interesting to hear there is such a thing as 2ND facelift. And I must say this round is much nicer.

Well, the 1st (major) facelift happened in late 2014, where it get new Euro 6 engine (including 1.8 TFSI Ultra), 7 speed S-tronic transmission, new head and tail light (featuring Matrix LED system), revised infotainment system, and other cosmetic tweaks.

In comparison, this 2nd facelift (to keep it afresh till end of 2017 / early 2018) is purely cosmetic. And the least Audi can do it to give it a more sportier look (at no cost) through the deployment of S Line trim on the standard version. Very much like what BMW did (M sport body kit on outgoing model)...

Well, the 1st (major) facelift happened in late 2014, where it get new Euro 6 engine (including 1.8 TFSI Ultra), 7 speed S-tronic transmission, new head and tail light (featuring Matrix LED system), revised infotainment system, and other cosmetic tweaks.

In comparison, this 2nd facelift (to keep it afresh till end of 2017 / early 2018) is purely cosmetic. And the least Audi can do it to give it a more sportier look (at no cost) through the deployment of S Line trim on the standard version. Very much like what BMW did (M sport body kit on outgoing model)...

I see. Then this "2nd" facelift is just common practice (mostly cosmetic changes till the end of cycle).

Brand new 2L going at 18x,xxx? Sounds like a good deal

You sure 2.0 at <$190k? 1.8 event car (upcoming Audi Experience) already ~$180K+ leh...

If brand new 1.8T is 180+k at event den the management car not really worth it liao since same depre

If I am not wrong, the management unit on sgcarmart is a full spec unit, come with Matrix LED headlight, GPS, ash wood trim and brown leather. Current 1.8 have standard LED and GPS only, slightly different interior trim..

For me, the event unit is quite a good deal.

Edited by Carbon82

If brand new 1.8T is 180+k at event den the management car not really worth it liao since same depre

Got check spec or not?

If management car, usually load with goodies hor

As posted by ktglfc, A6 1.8 TFSI is @ $185K, nothing mentioned about 2.0 TFSI leh. If $185K is for brand new unit, then I would say it is a good deal, given that A6 event car is selling at $180K about 1 week ago.

Got these 2 price lists while was in the car expo this afternoon :)
My interests :))

post-34883-0-75729500-1461501766.jpeg

Edited by Carbon82

The link you post is a management car. It has better specs than the one they are selling now brand new fr 185k.

4 zone aircon

wood trim

Driver information system is bigger

Navi (i might be wrong)