Four_Rings Neutral Newbie December 16, 2011 Share December 16, 2011 Best Engine! http://www.mycarforum.com/blog/myautoblog/...-engines-award/ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twinturbo Neutral Newbie December 16, 2011 Share December 16, 2011 from what i understand, the XF is the replacement for the S-Type.... but seeing how the 5-Series and E-Class has grown in girth, i can't help but wonder the XF is now the in-between of the 3-und-5 and C-und-E Klasse respectively.... basically, the Jaguar XF is competing in a class of its own??? haha.... XF is longer than new 5 series. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Four_Rings Neutral Newbie December 22, 2011 Share December 22, 2011 Receiving a Christmas card from PA. Does anyone else? audi.bmp Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elviskoh Neutral Newbie December 22, 2011 Share December 22, 2011 Receiving a Christmas card from PA. Does anyone else? Me too, i think we will receive Audi Chinese New Year Ang Pao packet as well Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
4rings Clutched January 4, 2012 Share January 4, 2012 Me too, i think we will receive Audi Chinese New Year Ang Pao packet as well Received Audi Ang Bao and Calendar today Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator April 23, 2016 Share April 23, 2016 2nd Facelift (with S line styled bumpers and side skirt) coming... 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Douglam 4th Gear April 23, 2016 Share April 23, 2016 2nd Facelift (with S line styled bumpers and side skirt) coming... Interesting to hear there is such a thing as 2ND facelift. And I must say this round is much nicer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator April 23, 2016 Share April 23, 2016 Interesting to hear there is such a thing as 2ND facelift. And I must say this round is much nicer. Well, the 1st (major) facelift happened in late 2014, where it get new Euro 6 engine (including 1.8 TFSI Ultra), 7 speed S-tronic transmission, new head and tail light (featuring Matrix LED system), revised infotainment system, and other cosmetic tweaks. In comparison, this 2nd facelift (to keep it afresh till end of 2017 / early 2018) is purely cosmetic. And the least Audi can do it to give it a more sportier look (at no cost) through the deployment of S Line trim on the standard version. Very much like what BMW did (M sport body kit on outgoing model)... 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Audi2016 5th Gear April 23, 2016 Share April 23, 2016 Audi seems to love to feature all new models using this color.. usually belonging to the S models (S4, S6 etc) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Douglam 4th Gear April 23, 2016 Share April 23, 2016 Well, the 1st (major) facelift happened in late 2014, where it get new Euro 6 engine (including 1.8 TFSI Ultra), 7 speed S-tronic transmission, new head and tail light (featuring Matrix LED system), revised infotainment system, and other cosmetic tweaks. In comparison, this 2nd facelift (to keep it afresh till end of 2017 / early 2018) is purely cosmetic. And the least Audi can do it to give it a more sportier look (at no cost) through the deployment of S Line trim on the standard version. Very much like what BMW did (M sport body kit on outgoing model)... I see. Then this "2nd" facelift is just common practice (mostly cosmetic changes till the end of cycle). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rayoflight 5th Gear April 24, 2016 Share April 24, 2016 http://m.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=544079 What do u guys think of a management unit? Depre is 16xxx/yr Worth it? 190hp/320nm is decent for sg roads 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
whizzy7 Clutched April 24, 2016 Share April 24, 2016 http://m.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=544079 What do u guys think of a management unit? Depre is 16xxx/yr Worth it? 190hp/320nm is decent for sg roads Brand new 2L going at 18x,xxx? Sounds like a good deal Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator April 24, 2016 Share April 24, 2016 Brand new 2L going at 18x,xxx? Sounds like a good dealYou sure 2.0 at <$190k? 1.8 event car (upcoming Audi Experience) already ~$180K+ leh... 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rayoflight 5th Gear April 24, 2016 Share April 24, 2016 If brand new 1.8T is 180+k at event den the management car not really worth it liao since same depre Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator April 24, 2016 Share April 24, 2016 (edited) If brand new 1.8T is 180+k at event den the management car not really worth it liao since same depreIf I am not wrong, the management unit on sgcarmart is a full spec unit, come with Matrix LED headlight, GPS, ash wood trim and brown leather. Current 1.8 have standard LED and GPS only, slightly different interior trim.. For me, the event unit is quite a good deal. Edited April 24, 2016 by Carbon82 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 24, 2016 Share April 24, 2016 If brand new 1.8T is 180+k at event den the management car not really worth it liao since same depreGot check spec or not? If management car, usually load with goodies hor 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator April 25, 2016 Share April 25, 2016 (edited) As posted by ktglfc, A6 1.8 TFSI is @ $185K, nothing mentioned about 2.0 TFSI leh. If $185K is for brand new unit, then I would say it is a good deal, given that A6 event car is selling at $180K about 1 week ago. Got these 2 price lists while was in the car expo this afternoon :)My interests :)) Edited April 25, 2016 by Carbon82 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hummer 3rd Gear April 25, 2016 Share April 25, 2016 If brand new 1.8T is 180+k at event den the management car not really worth it liao since same depre The link you post is a management car. It has better specs than the one they are selling now brand new fr 185k. 4 zone aircon wood trim Driver information system is bigger Navi (i might be wrong) ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...