TRD 2nd Gear November 30, 2010 Share November 30, 2010 http://www.sgcarmart.com/news/events_features.php?AID=2369 anyone interested?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear November 30, 2010 Share November 30, 2010 Price so ex. for the aussie cars. Rather get a german panamera at $350k. More status and ego boost in front of girls!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TRD 2nd Gear November 30, 2010 Author Share November 30, 2010 Haha agree...coe must me very ex also Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TRD 2nd Gear November 30, 2010 Author Share November 30, 2010 Be* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Keithchue 5th Gear November 30, 2010 Share November 30, 2010 getting a german one will be better then holden.....more refined power than the aussies Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thestig Clutched December 1, 2010 Share December 1, 2010 Price seems to be determined by the size of the engine and not the refinement of the car. In that case, a 10.1L engine strapped onto a toyota vios should be the most expensive car in singapore. These aussie cars are supposed to be cheap versions of high powered cars. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windchoco 1st Gear December 1, 2010 Share December 1, 2010 the engine used in a corvette..... hmmm .... nice.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carcuter88 Neutral Newbie December 1, 2010 Share December 1, 2010 More than S$300K. Who wants? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paddie 3rd Gear December 1, 2010 Share December 1, 2010 Looks like a badly body kitted version of a plain looking car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Avant_stealth Clutched December 1, 2010 Share December 1, 2010 agreed..rather get the paemara at that price as it offers more refinement. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roh96 6th Gear December 1, 2010 Share December 1, 2010 With the kind of specs i don't expect the price to be cheap. If they sell above 300k, i think most ppl who can afford will rather take German make. Don't say 300k, even above 200k mark will turn ppl off liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Agentwilson 1st Gear December 1, 2010 Share December 1, 2010 this morning saw one on PIE, exit lornie. white colour. test drive plate~ the signal lights looks chio~ and the spoiler. BUT, the number '325' on the left rear damn ugly leh.. looks like mazda when it says '325' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windchoco 1st Gear December 1, 2010 Share December 1, 2010 More than S$300K. Who wants? Can't help but think that someone is selling you a lancer/impreza and tells u that inside got 6L V8, ask u 300k ai mai.... i m sour grapes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged December 1, 2010 Share December 1, 2010 your post #8 photo. it looks like any Toyota/Mitsubishi. Dont look muscular to me at all. I would rather prefer to bang on the german/sweden marque Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 1, 2010 Share December 1, 2010 More than S$300K. Who wants? siao si boh? i wonder who will buy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 1, 2010 Share December 1, 2010 Can't help but think that someone is selling you a lancer/impreza and tells u that inside got 6L V8, ask u 300k ai mai.... i m sour grapes. ai.. 300k rupiah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forrestcat 2nd Gear December 1, 2010 Share December 1, 2010 siao si boh? i wonder who will buy Maybe aussie FTs......? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trex101 3rd Gear December 1, 2010 Share December 1, 2010 WTF.... 300k? it's selling for A$82k driveway here, damn...... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...