Masturbating through full body scanner at airport!

Little_prince

DENVER - USA - A full body scanner operator was caught masturbating during a scanning session by airport staff late Tuesday.

Airport officials at Denver International airport were on high alert yesterday when a full body scanner operator was caught masturbating in his booth as a team of High School netball players went through the scanner.

"The young ladies were going through the scanner one by one, and every time one went through, this guys face was getting redder and redder. His hand was moving and then he started sweating. He was then seen doing his 'O' face. That's when the security dragged him out of his booth and cuffed him. He had his pants round his ankles and everybody was really disgusted," Jeb Rather, a passenger on a flight to New York told CBS news.

The controversial scanners display every minute detail of a person's body and have been called intrusive by privacy campaigners. Body scanners penetrate clothing to provide a highly detailed image so accurate that critics have likened it to a virtual porn shoot. Technologies vary, with millimeter wave systems capturing highly detailed pictures of genitals, and backscatter X-ray machines able to show precise anatomical detail. The U.S. government likes the idea because body scanners can detect concealed weapons better than traditional magnetometers.

"What do you want to do, get blown up by a goddamn Arab at 30,000 feet or we get to see your private parts? It's up to you, the ball's in your park," head of the TSA's scanning department, Rodney Schroeder, told CNN.

http://www.dailysquib.co.uk/?c=124&a=2389

This full body scanner is causing so much controversy... The other day, one woman stripped to her undies. Now u have pervert jerking off???

This is something I cannot agree even in the name of security. Maybe they should have 2 sections: 1 for gents & the other for ladies. Inspector muz be of the same sex...

a team of High School netball players went through the scanner.

think that explains everything... haahaha [laugh] [laugh]

sigh, he lacks confidence lah....a confident man would have tried to befriend those netball players and play ball with them. [;)]

This full body scanner is causing so much controversy... The other day, one woman stripped to her undies. Now u have pervert jerking off???

This is something I cannot agree even in the name of security. Maybe they should have 2 sections: 1 for gents & the other for ladies. Inspector muz be of the same sex...

What if inspector are either gay or lesbian? [laugh] [laugh]

Last time when I posted a topic about this, people say its for security mah, and I am too colour wolf.

See see, really got incident liao.

but can't be helped. it's one or the other and the lesser evil option is chosen

that is why they have a booth secluded from public probing eyes.

but the integrity of the machine is only as good as the character of the person managing it.

i am sure TAS would have receive higher than usual applications for the operator job <_<

This joker should set up his handphone camera to record the screen image.

Go home can made DVD to steam all night.

Some more, everyday got new images 24/7/365!! Steam untill kena weK knees!!

Of couse there will come a time he will beome immune and lose interest!!

False lah. http://www.snopes.com/politics/satire/scanner.asp

Daily Squib is like Onion News. Arguably still more reliable than our MSM, though. [:p]

Anyway, I'm about to pass through the porno scanner soon (less than 48 hours) - flying to US tomorrow. I would be very flattered if some female security guard wanted to linger on my image. [laugh]

instead of a sexy femme, what if the security guard was him:

416jfKf64xL.jpg