Useful iPhone application(Park patrol)??

HARDGAYHOOOO

It's a double edge sword. Ever thinking of What if fatimahs or other kuku users also use this app? They keep sending out false alert until u buey tat han.

haha... true hor

It's a double edge sword. Ever thinking of What if fatimahs or other kuku users also use this app? They keep sending out false alert until u buey tat han.

Can suggest to HDB to start issue smart phones to them haha

But still good to have lah . Anyway it's free. Haha typically mindset of Singaporean

It is not the matter of cheating but there are times when we gotto park aside for a short task. This ensure

You ain't going to be summon and go thru the hassle of appealing .

Short task also parking right

Our fatimahs wont go that far to do their jobs one la.

u think too much..everyone just want to work and go home [laugh]

Just wanna share with you a recent incident. I just parked my car at Tampines mscp and had activated the system . It alerted me that parking warden are coming and within range . Didn't put coupon as I'm only parking a short while . I went back and Heng Heng fatimah a few cars away only. Thanks to fellow bros out there for the alert

Speaking of the traffic app, was just wondering how many of you out there have problems with it on a 3gs and lower version?

Works fine on my friend's 4, but not on my 3gs...

im using it on my 3gs, it works fine

It is not the matter of cheating but there are times when we gotto park aside for a short task. This ensure

You ain't going to be summon and go thru the hassle of appealing .

Short duration also constitutes as parking mah.

Personally, if I take the risk, .. and sway sway tio summons, ... just LLST and pay lor.