Tunge 1st Gear November 30, 2010 Share November 30, 2010 It's a double edge sword. Ever thinking of What if fatimahs or other kuku users also use this app? They keep sending out false alert until u buey tat han. haha... true hor ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HARDGAYHOOOO Neutral Newbie November 30, 2010 Author Share November 30, 2010 It's a double edge sword. Ever thinking of What if fatimahs or other kuku users also use this app? They keep sending out false alert until u buey tat han. Can suggest to HDB to start issue smart phones to them haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HARDGAYHOOOO Neutral Newbie November 30, 2010 Author Share November 30, 2010 It's a double edge sword. Ever thinking of What if fatimahs or other kuku users also use this app? They keep sending out false alert until u buey tat han. But still good to have lah . Anyway it's free. Haha typically mindset of Singaporean Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged November 30, 2010 Share November 30, 2010 i tried today..need to be stationary to use the "ALERT"..nevertheless it works. For community Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged November 30, 2010 Share November 30, 2010 It is not the matter of cheating but there are times when we gotto park aside for a short task. This ensure You ain't going to be summon and go thru the hassle of appealing . Short task also parking right Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zyrofillica 1st Gear November 30, 2010 Share November 30, 2010 the world would be a better place if there is an app that alerts me if i had knocked down a REAL person or a tree branch. all lady drivers must have it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GLZT 6th Gear November 30, 2010 Share November 30, 2010 It's a double edge sword. Ever thinking of What if fatimahs or other kuku users also use this app? They keep sending out false alert until u buey tat han. Our fatimahs wont go that far to do their jobs one la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged November 30, 2010 Share November 30, 2010 It's a double edge sword. Ever thinking of What if fatimahs or other kuku users also use this app? They keep sending out false alert until u buey tat han. u think too much..everyone just want to work and go home Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HARDGAYHOOOO Neutral Newbie December 3, 2010 Author Share December 3, 2010 Just wanna share with you a recent incident. I just parked my car at Tampines mscp and had activated the system . It alerted me that parking warden are coming and within range . Didn't put coupon as I'm only parking a short while . I went back and Heng Heng fatimah a few cars away only. Thanks to fellow bros out there for the alert Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fishy 4th Gear December 13, 2010 Share December 13, 2010 Speaking of the traffic app, was just wondering how many of you out there have problems with it on a 3gs and lower version? Works fine on my friend's 4, but not on my 3gs... im using it on my 3gs, it works fine Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ck78 Neutral Newbie December 14, 2010 Share December 14, 2010 Wah! Thanks for sharing the news. Gonna try this App!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear December 14, 2010 Share December 14, 2010 Going to get my Mrs to download this app... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Branteo Clutched December 14, 2010 Share December 14, 2010 It is not the matter of cheating but there are times when we gotto park aside for a short task. This ensure You ain't going to be summon and go thru the hassle of appealing . Short duration also constitutes as parking mah. Personally, if I take the risk, .. and sway sway tio summons, ... just LLST and pay lor. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...