Viceroymenthol 6th Gear August 27, 2012 Share August 27, 2012 江惠 Jody Chiang -her ballads are really moving and her voice is really powerful 小黑 Raju Kumara -Indian who sings in Taiwanese Hokkien... Damn awesome ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear August 27, 2012 Share August 27, 2012 (edited) Edited August 27, 2012 by Viceroymenthol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear August 27, 2012 Share August 27, 2012 How come no one post this classic huh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic April 30, 2014 Share April 30, 2014 Just the way you are - Hokkien version https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=797709840240551 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karu 6th Gear December 5, 2014 Share December 5, 2014 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5VUUGZ1-nlY This is nice!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged December 5, 2014 Share December 5, 2014 Like these songs, some of which I used to sing in KTV long long time ago. you go karaoke sing song??? Usually I let the KTV gal sing for me... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic July 10, 2015 Share July 10, 2015 I loved 江蕙 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bJS8PoIRcIg&list=PLslrb_iLVxawzFM2fB_-FvHT7dl-DePgu 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic July 10, 2015 Share July 10, 2015 I loved 江蕙 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bJS8PoIRcIg&list=PLslrb_iLVxawzFM2fB_-FvHT7dl-DePgu First time hearing this, her voice is very nice...hee hee...i can guess your age liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic July 10, 2015 Share July 10, 2015 My Gf's favourite song https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aJU_vS-b-l0 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic July 10, 2015 Share July 10, 2015 Wa..u really r a solid music lover....all genres also know....peifu peifu :) The list for 江蕙 can go on forever. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yz3Ff__1eZs 落雨聲 is quite new Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic July 10, 2015 Share July 10, 2015 Many loved this song https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aNJ548W9DlQ 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic July 10, 2015 Share July 10, 2015 (edited) 酒後的心聲 one of her best in earlier day Edited July 10, 2015 by Angcheek 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic July 10, 2015 Share July 10, 2015 (edited) old song lyrics are like story telling, emotional and easy to relate to day-to-day life ... Many loved this song https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aNJ548W9DlQ Edited July 10, 2015 by Wt_know 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic July 10, 2015 Share July 10, 2015 old song lyrics are like story telling, emotional and easy to relate to day-to-day life ... ya ...... my life is as such ...... can we play all these song in the MRT too ? 9 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic July 10, 2015 Share July 10, 2015 This one is nice, i hear before but dont know song title n singer Nowadays so rare, no body play hokkien songs liao old song lyrics are like story telling, emotional and easy to relate to day-to-day life ... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic July 10, 2015 Share July 10, 2015 Wa....not only hokkien lor, u simi also know lor It's also my ancester language but me cant speak if too cheem My grow up years was the time they have the speak mandarin campaign... Hokkien is my ancestors' language, how can I not know ? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GongJiaoWei 3rd Gear July 11, 2015 Share July 11, 2015 My favourite https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SsCO4ZqeVCg 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wishcumstrue 6th Gear July 11, 2015 Share July 11, 2015 愛拼才會贏 Same original singer MTV , but at higher res ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...