Pros and cons of carbon fiber wrap

BBsyah

No sticky residue for 3m products... i got my bonnet done for almost 2 yrs liowz... only cost me below 150 :D

U'll be surprised how much the sticker cost [laugh]

Most of the price u pay is labour

Now contemplating to take out to use original look [laugh]

Aye, want to stick, don't be afraid of residue..

Then I give you something else to worry, after 1-2 years of carbon wrap, you take it out, prepare to see your car different color... [laugh]

Now i'm worried <_<

bro, PM me leh.. i also wanne rewrap :D

u want rewrap ah!! like that must take me on a offroad up and down a curb lei!

Aye, want to stick, don't be afraid of residue..

Then I give you something else to worry, after 1-2 years of carbon wrap, you take it out, prepare to see your car different color... [laugh]

wa like that i very scared liaos.. [knife]

actually i going down to rewrap this cumming wkend already, see if you wanne join me [;)]

bro.. where u going? dun mind coming down.. only free on sat.. anyway doing at a WS or freelance?

its a WS. price wise don't know if can beat the ones you have asked.. but workmanship i can vouch for him [cool]

PS: yeap im going down on sat late afternoon

Edited by Lectrosphere

its a WS. price wise don't know if can beat the ones you have asked.. but workmanship i can vouch for him [cool]

PS: yeap im going down on sat late afternoon

hmmm.. WS arh.. okie I PM u the price i got quote.. but from a free lance.. see u wanna ask him quote u.. i saw my friend swift and he did.. workmanship not bad also!

haha. ok i see your price, not a big factor cause i already book appointment with the WS liao... too late to go others [:p]

roger that.. anyway where is the WS?

you in a hurry? cause the WS i patronise is you want den order. they no ready stock :D

wa.. must order lei... haha off road one no stock la.. ur ride cool la.. can ur tyres fit mine.. wonder how yellow bumble bee will look like..

bro, don't follow bumblebee la... creat your own style [;)]

actually i have a name for my car.. i call him xiao huang.. LOL!