Please help to SPIT at the Motorcycle FE5402T

Peter20166

Hi all Bros,

Please help to SPIT at this Motorcycle "FE5402T" [furious] if you come across as this IDIOT scratched my Bumper at the traffic while waiting for the green arrow to turn right.

He quickly sped off while I came out to check my bumper and I rush back in the car to chase him but he got away but manage to see him turning his stupid to see if he manage to shake me off.

Thanks.

Go tp report hit and run within 24 hours to ur insurance coy as well. Got license plate claim until he die. Change the whole bumper.

Edited by Nf0rc3r

unless he is gila, aka crazy [furious]

or else, how he could jz scratcged ur bumber in a traffic light for nothing [gossip]

if u did nothing wrong to him, & since u hv his LTAumber, easy lah [angel]

It's common for bikes to squeeze between cars and squeeze to front of traffic lights. Not surprising that there are some with poor judgement and their bikes brush against other vehicles. I kena a squeezing bike on my side mirror before. The sound was very obvious. I zoomed beside him and horned nonstop. The old ah pek waved sorry and I saw his sincere face, so I shouted nevermind and asked him be careful next time.

TS should claim the biker idiot jialat jialat for running away irresponsibly. All you need to the bike plate no.