Beware of this female driver of Madza5 SGH2323E

Beachboyz27

Hi all bros,

I'm not a driver myself but just to address my unhappiness to this forum.

on the 25th Nov at 10.40am along Jurong West st 71, this green mazda5(SGH2323E) Indian lady almost knock onto me while she dashes from one carpark to another.

I try to confront her but she simply ignore me.

Bro out there,be wary of her.

Regards,

FuriousZ

post-1671-1290752358_thumb.jpg

On 11/26/2010 at 6:58 AM, Mr_b20 said:

women driving large car MPV/SUV are disasters waiting to happen. :wacko:

i usually siam them far far

My gf is 148cm and driving a rav4, should I siam her far far? [laugh]

On 11/26/2010 at 7:03 AM, Aeromania said:

just teach her proper driving techniques. [thumbsup]

She too stubborn leh, she step on brake use the middle of her sole to step one, the heels not even on the floor. She say instructor in SSDC taught her that.

On 11/26/2010 at 6:19 AM, Beachboyz27 said:

Hi all bros,

on the 25th Nov at 10.40am along Jurong West st 71, this green mazda5(SGH2323E) Indian lady almost knock onto me while she dashes from one carpark to another.

Regards,

FuriousZ

Hmmmm . . . SGH Emergency [sweatdrop] Nearly there . . .

On 11/26/2010 at 7:13 AM, GLZT said:

She too stubborn leh, she step on brake use the middle of her sole to step one, the heels not even on the floor. She say instructor in SSDC taught her that.

female inst?

On 11/26/2010 at 7:07 AM, Doosan said:

tmr 4D draw, y not try abit yar [pirate]

after, it is abai driver, wat do u xpect [bigcry]

mai lah... i just hoot my number... :D

On 11/26/2010 at 6:19 AM, Beachboyz27 said:

Hi all bros,

Regards,

FuriousZ

I believe all of us appreciate and very thankful if you report any such observations to the Authority. You help make the roads safer. Many thanks.

Perhaps she has to adapt her built with her driving techniques (smaller SUV may be safer and more comfortable?)

She is right. But that technique is only used for e-brake leh. :wacko: