Berncsp76 6th Gear November 25, 2010 Share November 25, 2010 Saw the vids posted in FB...so share here for our bros here... Our party scene here seems so boring... Any bros here wana organise trip there? Bank Club Bangkok THeir Webbie: http://www.thebankmemberclub.com/ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Khrz Neutral Newbie November 25, 2010 Share November 25, 2010 happening sia.. i dont mind paying to be member.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rosschang 1st Gear November 26, 2010 Share November 26, 2010 Dammit... sg nid more of these... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic November 26, 2010 Share November 26, 2010 hmm my fren was just telling me about this place Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged November 26, 2010 Share November 26, 2010 "The Bank" some more. Means deposits welcome. Anyway, the website says they have "Hot! GiLRs". Dun say they didn't say first, may not be GIRLS. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear November 26, 2010 Share November 26, 2010 (edited) This is so called the G-Club., also known as Gentlemen club. I went to The Sky last year and of cos, i was pretty impressed unlike the typical thai pub located in Singapore. Basically, it will be cheaper if you can sign up their membership which cost around 10000baht (around 7 bottles). The girls on the platform was awsome.. and if you could buy her hrs.. she will basically stick to you the whole night. For after party hrs activity, it depends on how good your skills is. It would be great if you could speak alittle thai and it will help you to get laid. Have fun! http://www.skyladyclub.com/ Edited November 26, 2010 by Versatile Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wonsim Clutched November 26, 2010 Share November 26, 2010 who want to go, I can organise? I am member there, but only left 1.5 bottle JW Black and expire mid Jan 11. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wonsim Clutched November 26, 2010 Share November 26, 2010 This is so called the G-Club., also known as Gentlemen club. I went to The Sky last year and of cos, i was pretty impressed unlike the typical thai pub located in Singapore. Basically, it will be cheaper if you can sign up their membership which cost around 10000baht (around 7 bottles). The girls on the platform was awsome.. and if you could buy her hrs.. she will basically stick to you the whole night. For after party hrs activity, it depends on how good your skills is. It would be great if you could speak alittle thai and it will help you to get laid. Have fun! http://www.skyladyclub.com/ Bro..Bank more wild & fun than Sky. Sky not so happening in room unless u are regular. if you want ta pao need to negotiate privately with the coyotes. But for bank just inform the mummy can liao, 70% of the gals can be tapao Sky is considered mid class with more local customers. Bank more expensive, target more Jap/Korean/Sg/Taiwanese. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear November 26, 2010 Author Share November 26, 2010 who want to go, I can organise? I am member there, but only left 1.5 bottle JW Black and expire mid Jan 11. ROLL CALL ROLL CALL!!!!!! Haha bro how much you paid for your membership?happening anot? Only once when I was in BKK was brought along by my wifey's uncle (who is a Thai Chinese) to a quite happening disco the size of the old Capitol Theatre. Lots of marvellicious ladies walking around in their bikini top and ultra short shorts... too bad my OC was around if not... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic November 26, 2010 Share November 26, 2010 Bro..Bank more wild & fun than Sky. Sky not so happening in room unless u are regular. if you want ta pao need to negotiate privately with the coyotes. But for bank just inform the mummy can liao, 70% of the gals can be tapao Sky is considered mid class with more local customers. Bank more expensive, target more Jap/Korean/Sg/Taiwanese. bank tabao what the rate? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wonsim Clutched November 26, 2010 Share November 26, 2010 ROLL CALL ROLL CALL!!!!!! Haha bro how much you paid for your membership?happening anot? Only once when I was in BKK was brought along by my wifey's uncle (who is a Thai Chinese) to a quite happening disco the size of the old Capitol Theatre. Lots of marvellicious ladies walking around in their bikini top and ultra short shorts... too bad my OC was around if not... Membership at Bank was given by my Indonesian supplier. Brought him there, non-member rate. bill camed to around 19k Baht for the nite, mummy said juz add 1k more can be member, he topped up and pass me the membership since he seldom go bkk while i go 2-3 times/mth. The disco that you mentioned with many delicious ladies walking around seem to be Caribbean. But closed for 1 yr liao. Used to be my fav hunt, member there b4 too. Now most coyotes at Caribbean switch to another G-club at Sukhumvit soi 13. And 2-3 are working in Singapore too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wonsim Clutched November 26, 2010 Share November 26, 2010 bank tabao what the rate? [laugh] Depend on what time u want to bring her out. Last time bank closed 6am so the earlier u want to bring the gal out, u need to pay hour rate to the company, then extra to the gal depend on your negotiation skill, normally 3-4k baht. Ever arranged for my client at 3am, paid around 7k baht, and my client paid another 3k to the gal. Now bank closed 3am, so if you gum with the gal, can ask her go after working hour. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic November 26, 2010 Share November 26, 2010 thanks! maybe will check it out on my next trip! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic November 26, 2010 Share November 26, 2010 WTF all the regular suspects sure post on this thread. Count me in if there really another MCF meet up at the bank! OT abit...talk about happening they don't call LOS for no reason. Their motor show way better than our local "super import" sia. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VGwPtT919-Y...feature=related http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ANzhK4TqloY...feature=related Pom choke Khun thai puying mak mak na krup. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tinydog Clutched November 26, 2010 Share November 26, 2010 All dirty Ah Cheks lurking around here:P Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic November 26, 2010 Share November 26, 2010 Another tube to share with bros here. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-keCyLuNH6U...feature=related Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chewbacca 1st Gear November 26, 2010 Share November 26, 2010 Just curious. How much is a night out a bank expected to cost? I'm not familiar with such....endeavours. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic November 27, 2010 Share November 27, 2010 Just curious. How much is a night out a bank expected to cost? I'm not familiar with such....endeavours. just for drinks etc... 2 pax approx 15-20k baht... tabao another 3-5k baht depending on what time you bring her out earlier more exp ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...