Yeshe Turbocharged November 26, 2010 Share November 26, 2010 AND PASS THROUGH 2 f--kING ERPS. JESUS CHRIST. Ugh. And I took Westcoast Highway too! Didn't take AYE. The intersection between WCHW and Clementi road was a bitch. And the WCHW turning on to AYE. KNN. Now if I want to go to city, I might as well leave @ 4.30. Ugh, gonna have to make another trip down tomorrow. Worse yet, def can't leave @ 4.30. bro, u should take the WCHC all the way to pasir panjang n turn to kent ridge, from there all 99 bend to holland then orchard. i think should be smoother. clementi rd during evening time is crazy ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged November 26, 2010 Share November 26, 2010 take AYE or PIE drive on first lane...AYE should be faster...and i think exit keppel road keppel rd evening also super jam one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged November 26, 2010 Share November 26, 2010 KPE links to ECP....and at ECP you can exit rochor....then you reach suntec...and you can go to town from there u all like to drive 1 big round leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic November 26, 2010 Share November 26, 2010 bro, u should take the WCHC all the way to pasir panjang n turn to kent ridge, from there all 99 bend to holland then orchard. i think should be smoother. clementi rd during evening time is crazy Drive thru 99 bends faster to orchard?! I think tht area also quite jam during the peak?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged November 26, 2010 Share November 26, 2010 Drive thru 99 bends faster to orchard?! I think tht area also quite jam during the peak?! still faster than clementi road right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Avant_stealth Clutched November 26, 2010 Share November 26, 2010 yesterday's rain was really bad. but ya, TS shld sell his car as it is faster to take PB if his schdule is going to be like this for a long time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ayotee Neutral Newbie November 26, 2010 Share November 26, 2010 why not drive all the way using PIE? exit stevens road/whitley road, then from there can go to town via far east area. much more faster i think.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged November 26, 2010 Share November 26, 2010 why not drive all the way using PIE? exit stevens road/whitley road, then from there can go to town via far east area. much more faster i think.. i think PIE will jam all the way from jurong to steven road Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged November 26, 2010 Share November 26, 2010 My solution? Don't go to Orchard Road at those stupid hours. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear November 26, 2010 Share November 26, 2010 y dun take PIE all the way exit adams? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged November 26, 2010 Share November 26, 2010 y dun take PIE all the way exit adams? oei, I bidded for Bosingwa. u sell? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear November 26, 2010 Share November 26, 2010 oei, I bidded for Bosingwa. u sell? hehe... i no gd RB le leh... no sell la... unless u exchange den we see wad player(s) u giving me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged November 26, 2010 Share November 26, 2010 y dun take PIE all the way exit adams? i think he is avoiding PIE at all cost Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged November 26, 2010 Share November 26, 2010 hehe... i no gd RB le leh... no sell la... unless u exchange den we see wad player(s) u giving me ok, i check. Wrong channel also, go back Football channel and further discuss this matter. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic November 26, 2010 Share November 26, 2010 y dun take PIE all the way exit adams? I think adams even worse. Cause lots of cars going towards tht direction! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear November 26, 2010 Share November 26, 2010 I think adams even worse. Cause lots of cars going towards tht direction! yea... on second thought... quite true.. wad abt AYE den go into tanjong pagar. den take outram's direction den cut to grange rd via kimseng rd... i think will also be jialat... that timing jialat one. bo pian Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged November 26, 2010 Share November 26, 2010 My solution? Don't go to Orchard Road at those stupid hours. Life in Singapore has come to a point I avoid certain places..at certain hours..for example...Vivo city parking and some popular food courts :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 26, 2010 Share November 26, 2010 My solution? Don't go to Orchard Road at those stupid hours. my solution....migrate ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...