KNN. Left office (Tuas) @ 5.30. Reach Orchard @ 7.20

Chewbacca

AND PASS THROUGH 2 f--kING ERPS.

JESUS CHRIST.

Ugh.

And I took Westcoast Highway too! Didn't take AYE.

The intersection between WCHW and Clementi road was a bitch.

And the WCHW turning on to AYE.

KNN. Now if I want to go to city, I might as well leave @ 4.30.

Ugh, gonna have to make another trip down tomorrow. Worse yet, def can't leave @ 4.30.

bro, u should take the WCHC all the way to pasir panjang n turn to kent ridge, from there all 99 bend to holland then orchard. i think should be smoother. clementi rd during evening time is crazy [sweatdrop]

take AYE or PIE drive on first lane...AYE should be faster...and i think exit keppel road

keppel rd evening also super jam one [dizzy]

KPE links to ECP....and at ECP you can exit rochor....then you reach suntec...and you can go to town from there

u all like to drive 1 big round leh [laugh]

bro, u should take the WCHC all the way to pasir panjang n turn to kent ridge, from there all 99 bend to holland then orchard. i think should be smoother. clementi rd during evening time is crazy [sweatdrop]

Drive thru 99 bends faster to orchard?! [:/] I think tht area also quite jam during the peak?! [rolleyes]

still faster than clementi road right? [rolleyes]

why not drive all the way using PIE? exit stevens road/whitley road, then from there can go to town via far east area. much more faster i think..

i think PIE will jam all the way from jurong to steven road [sweatdrop]

oei, I bidded for Bosingwa. u sell? [wave]

hehe... i no gd RB le leh... no sell la...

unless u exchange den we see wad player(s) u giving me [:p]

hehe... i no gd RB le leh... no sell la...

unless u exchange den we see wad player(s) u giving me [:p]

ok, i check. Wrong channel also, go back Football channel and further discuss this matter. :mellow:

I think adams even worse. Cause lots of cars going towards tht direction! [rolleyes]

yea... on second thought... quite true..

wad abt AYE den go into tanjong pagar. den take outram's direction den cut to grange rd via kimseng rd...

i think will also be jialat... that timing jialat one. bo pian

My solution? Don't go to Orchard Road at those stupid hours.

Life in Singapore has come to a point I avoid certain places..at certain hours..for example...Vivo city parking and some popular food courts :angry: