If you langgar someone backside you wrong???.......

Think again!!! <_<<_<<_<

A TEACHER with the Singapore American School (SAS), who was just half a year from retirement, died in an accident along Woodlands Avenue 2 while on the way to work early yesterday.

The car driven by Mr Edd Brown, 65, hit the rear of a bus, which was understood to have been on the move.

He died at the scene from head and leg injuries.

A police spokesman confirmed that the police received a call at 6.30am about the crash.

The driver of the bus has been arrested and is assisting with police investigations.

Mr Brown, a father of two grown-up sons and already a grandfather, was an information technology (IT) teacher in the primary section of the SAS. He taught children in grades 1 and 2 and also kindergarten children, besides working with teachers on incorporating IT into their teaching.

One of the school's longest-serving teachers, he joined SAS in 1995. That was the year he and his wife Pat came here from Saudi Arabia, where they had been working.

quote.gif

heyy!!! this is the accident i was talking about yesterday!!! omg, i thght it was some kuku driver speeding recklessly cz that road is quite slow moving one especially in the morning ard 9+ but then again...the accident happened at 6:30am so can't comment. wah 3 hours the body in the tent, won't rot/stink meh?

Edited by Avant_stealth

On 11/25/2010 at 5:39 AM, Avant_stealth said:

heyy!!! this is the accident i was talking about yesterday!!! omg, i thght it was some kuku driver speeding recklessly cz that road is quite slow moving one especially in the morning ard 9+

they say accident occur at 0630 leh...which time zone you from?

On 11/25/2010 at 5:35 AM, RadX said:

Think again!!! <_<<_<<_<

A TEACHER with the Singapore American School (SAS), who was just half a year from retirement, died in an accident along Woodlands Avenue 2 while on the way to work early yesterday.

The car driven by Mr Edd Brown, 65, hit the rear of a bus, which was understood to have been on the move.

He died at the scene from head and leg injuries.

A police spokesman confirmed that the police received a call at 6.30am about the crash.

The driver of the bus has been arrested and is assisting with police investigations.

Mr Brown, a father of two grown-up sons and already a grandfather, was an information technology (IT) teacher in the primary section of the SAS. He taught children in grades 1 and 2 and also kindergarten children, besides working with teachers on incorporating IT into their teaching.

One of the school's longest-serving teachers, he joined SAS in 1995. That was the year he and his wife Pat came here from Saudi Arabia, where they had been working.

neber put disclaimer ah..

only applicable to elites or FTs [lipsrsealed]

sometimes its not about right or wrong.. the thing is even if u right and accident happen though not yr fault, u kena with ur life... wad to do? fine/jail only...but u will ultmiately lose cz u pay with yr life... drive/ride safely...

On 11/25/2010 at 5:45 AM, Joseph22 said:

This Brown is elite.

elite with eccentric taste for cars, nissan sunny. very reflective of sunny singapore only didn't expect that he ramm into the bus.. Still, how he die? THe driver side of the car never cave in. Only front part cave in a bit...

On 11/25/2010 at 5:55 AM, Mustank said:

Maybe heart attack [:(]

Poor guy [:(]

Poor bus driver [:(]

poor woodlands ave 2, poor ppl going work

On 11/25/2010 at 5:51 AM, Avant_stealth said:

elite with eccentric taste for cars, nissan sunny. very reflective of sunny singapore only didn't expect that he ramm into the bus.. Still, how he die? THe driver side of the car never cave in. Only front part cave in a bit...

my uncle who earn millions a year is driving a Magentis leh..

On 11/25/2010 at 6:08 AM, Mustank said:

I think bus driver will say: what langga?????? I don even know?????!!!!!! [laugh]

THe sound insulation of the bus very good. Cannot hear anything, thought was a tree branch...