SITEX 2010

Mazdaowner

.. <_< <_< <_< <_<

jus dun put your juice in enuf oredi.....

when you going??? I can oni go Sat nia...knn....and maybe sun.....

Anyone going tomorrow?

Radx, come lah, I buy you kopi and smooth your ruffled feathers lah.

Friend friend again lah........ [:p]

both of you quarrel huh??

what happen? [:p]

what happened ? you two fought ah ? no fight no love la. mo you want to buy anythign from sitex ? led tv ? or computer ? me, i havent been to one of these for donno how long. lol.

Wahahahaha!!! A joke turned sore, then again, my sincere apologies, no harm was intended

and it was all for the fun. I leave tomorrow. Weekends are reserved for other important matters.

I will, of course, issue you a rain cheque for the coffee..... -_-

.. <_< <_< <_< <_<

jus dun put your juice in enuf oredi.....

when you going??? I can oni go Sat nia...knn....and maybe sun.....

Never you mind, feverish one. :D

from reply so far...

seems to do with jokes related to sperm in drinks. [laugh][laugh]

Anyway, now a day Sitex like nothing special liao.

Just the usual lovers quarrel, Rimer, (when you clean your rims with your saliva...Rim-(sil)va so I changed it to er, sounds better)

I wanted to do him doggy, but him being old fashioned preferred the ...."butterfly". Difficult to please some lovers nowadays.

Nothing really, I attend for the sake of keeping abreast with new gadgets and prices, I have no need to purchase...then again, if anything to do with server parts UPS etc... I will bring it back for serious consideration. Will you be in attendance?

what happened ? you two fought ah ? no fight no love la. mo you want to buy anythign from sitex ? led tv ? or computer ? me, i havent been to one of these for donno how long. lol.

Far too busy today, I have my maintenance schedules to run today.

may be better to go today or tmr, to avoid the crowd. anything in mind ?

Jealousy will get you nowhere, just because I get to attend and you not. :D

from reply so far...

seems to do with jokes related to sperm in drinks. [laugh][laugh]

Anyway, now a day Sitex like nothing special liao.

Jealousy will get you nowhere, just because I get to attend and you not. :D

just because i choose not to attend? [crazy]

actually more of, i got nothing i need now. [laugh]

Wahahahaha!!! A joke turned sore, then again, my sincere apologies, no harm was intended

and it was all for the fun. I leave tomorrow. Weekends are reserved for other important matters.

I will, of course, issue you a rain cheque for the coffee..... -_-

[laugh] bridge over water lah...small issue......

knn..ppl here sibei kpo......lidat turn into like North Korea-south-korea....

Just the usual lovers quarrel, Rimer, (when you clean your rims with your saliva...Rim-(sil)va so I changed it to er, sounds better)

I wanted to do him doggy, but him being old fashioned preferred the ...."butterfly". Difficult to please some lovers nowadays.

Nothing really, I attend for the sake of keeping abreast with new gadgets and prices, I have no need to purchase...then again, if anything to do with server parts UPS etc... I will bring it back for serious consideration. Will you be in attendance?

[laugh][laugh] next time, i tell you dun do on rainy days....i have arthritis....

wat you intend to get nia??? do keep me posted if anything worthwhile....

Altho I have the iPad, another tablet worth seeing??? your thoughts

Far too busy today, I have my maintenance schedules to run today.

today would be the best day to go acherlee...but skool hols and gonna be crowded like hell [cool][cool][cool]

Yes, yes...some people really, next they will want to start a major training exercise near troubled waters. :D

[laugh] bridge over water lah...small issue......

knn..ppl here sibei kpo......lidat turn into like North Korea-south-korea....

*Ahem* more the likely....CANNOT ATTEND. :D

<_< How come cannot attend??

go sunday can liao wor. [laugh]

BTW i going Suntech this coming wed afternoon for the marine exhibition. you going or not??

Edited by Joseph22