Silver_blade Turbocharged November 24, 2010 Share November 24, 2010 If you are not in a hurry to get an iphone...waiting till next april/may for iphone 4s. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic November 24, 2010 Share November 24, 2010 If you are not in a hurry to get an iphone...waiting till next april/may for iphone 4s. ya ya 2012 coming iphone 5 liaoz prototype almost out [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear November 24, 2010 Share November 24, 2010 Diff between 3GS ($748) and 4 ($88) is only $140. And for sure 4 can fetch better resell price. Sell me iphone 4 leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ben5266 Supercharged November 24, 2010 Share November 24, 2010 ya ya 2012 coming iphone 5 liaoz prototype almost out [laugh] 2012 still very long leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahyoo2002 2nd Gear November 24, 2010 Share November 24, 2010 Sell me iphone 4 leh Haha, i also want to buy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic November 24, 2010 Share November 24, 2010 2012 still very long leh... 2013 got iphone 6 out too... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged November 24, 2010 Share November 24, 2010 2013 2014 got iphone 6 out too... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ben5266 Supercharged November 24, 2010 Share November 24, 2010 2013 got iphone 6 out too... [laugh] But why so slow??? Microsoft already 7 in 2010 you know. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged November 24, 2010 Share November 24, 2010 But why so slow??? Microsoft already 7 in 2010 you know. actually Microsoft slow liao. they suppost to be Window 2010 liao base on past record. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ben5266 Supercharged November 24, 2010 Share November 24, 2010 actually Microsoft slow liao. they suppost to be Window 2010 liao base on past record. The learned their lesson. They will not name their product with actual year now. Imagine, this, "my current server is Windows server 2000 and Office suite is Office 2003". I saw some office still using Windows 98..... It seems quite quiet now. Nobody is asking questions about WP7. Tigerwoods, have you got yours? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear November 24, 2010 Share November 24, 2010 Had been using Iphone for about 2 years...recent software update had made my phone having hell lot of issue. I think I will move to Samsung camp by next week..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluefreud Clutched November 24, 2010 Author Share November 24, 2010 as in galaxy s? Had been using Iphone for about 2 years...recent software update had made my phone having hell lot of issue. I think I will move to Samsung camp by next week..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyckh 5th Gear November 24, 2010 Share November 24, 2010 lost network often? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged November 24, 2010 Share November 24, 2010 Had been using Iphone for about 2 years...recent software update had made my phone having hell lot of issue. I think I will move to Samsung camp by next week..... dont regret later hor . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 24, 2010 Share November 24, 2010 Too late...I just gave away my 3G and 3GS....now on iPhone 4....ok lah..no issues Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged November 24, 2010 Share November 24, 2010 Too late...I just gave away my 3G and 3GS....now on iPhone 4....ok lah..no issues can i be your friends i dont mind free iphone. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 24, 2010 Share November 24, 2010 can i be your friends i dont mind free iphone. fark you man...you think wat.....frdn to get free phone......i give u pubic...er public phone the ppl i give away to are normally the ones tht wun spend and are nice folks.....with good heart.....knn...you as evil as lucifer.....go aSk him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic November 24, 2010 Share November 24, 2010 can i be your friends i dont mind free iphone. Another gian peng. Might as well say you wait for him to give away his Porsche. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...