RadX Moderator December 4, 2010 Share December 4, 2010 HA ha ha , when it comes to talking kok ...you claim number 2 , no one dare to claim number 1 ahhhh???? acherlee hor with a cb attitude like yours...it is no wonder neighbors mark your car to ensure you kena summon......really...one day you die also u dunno why ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HARDGAYHOOOO Neutral Newbie December 4, 2010 Author Share December 4, 2010 computer hero? nice one for someone who hides behind a nick but posts OTHER PEOPLE's real name. Thanks for sparing me your logic though cos I really am not interested. I'm glad however that there are singaporeans of sound mind who are calling HDB parking enforcement against you. Looking at your posts in this thread and others, it's quite easy to see that you're one of those troublemaker forummers, who eventually gets banned and then starts a new nick and then gets banned again. If you have any intergity after posting the warden's name, which im sure you dont, you'll post your appeal and your reply here in totality. But you wont. Cos we all know the type that you are. Lesson learnt to all... dont smoke during pregnancy. Ok ok easy AH Huat didi ...... GUai okie???? You win ........ dun cry la. Come give you sweet to eat . Hmmmm or you prefer a doggie bone????hehehehehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 4, 2010 Share December 4, 2010 computer hero? nice one for someone who hides behind a nick but posts OTHER PEOPLE's real name. Thanks for sparing me your logic though cos I really am not interested. I'm glad however that there are singaporeans of sound mind who are calling HDB parking enforcement against you. Looking at your posts in this thread and others, it's quite easy to see that you're one of those troublemaker forummers, who eventually gets banned and then starts a new nick and then gets banned again. If you have any intergity after posting the warden's name, which im sure you dont, you'll post your appeal and your reply here in totality. But you wont. Cos we all know the type that you are. Lesson learnt to all... dont smoke during pregnancy. acherlee no sex too cos the bonking can cause brain damage to the one inside..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HARDGAYHOOOO Neutral Newbie December 4, 2010 Author Share December 4, 2010 acherlee hor with a cb attitude like yours...it is no wonder neighbors mark your car to ensure you kena summon......really...one day you die also u dunno why CB ???? Back to you bro....ha ha ha whatever , do u think i care?????? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 4, 2010 Share December 4, 2010 CB ???? Back to you bro....ha ha ha whatever , do u think i care?????? since u dun care...so suat lor....hope you get more summon DAILY...... thank you for contributing to nation building....your $$$ feeds the prisoners in Changi Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HARDGAYHOOOO Neutral Newbie December 4, 2010 Author Share December 4, 2010 acherlee no sex too cos the bonking can cause brain damage to the one inside..... Niceeeeee one !!!!! see told you , you are gifted . It is a complement actually Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 4, 2010 Share December 4, 2010 Niceeeeee one !!!!! see told you , you are gifted . It is a complement actually kartoon lah you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HARDGAYHOOOO Neutral Newbie December 4, 2010 Author Share December 4, 2010 since u dun care...so suat lor....hope you get more summon DAILY...... thank you for contributing to nation building....your $$$ feeds the prisoners in Changi Same to you. hehehehe whatever !!! Cheap toking....ha ha ha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 4, 2010 Share December 4, 2010 Niceeeeee one !!!!! see told you , you are gifted . It is a complement actually eh complement to wat??? oral sex?? oral sex COMPLEMENTS bonking??? complIment LA U CLOWN Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 4, 2010 Share December 4, 2010 i suspect TS is a blind driver....he drives with aid of GPS...can hear mah btw, you f-16 last night ah...engine trouble so cannot cum issit??? :angry: :angry: :angry: I drop DJ at KFC then went home. I passed by the carpark lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 4, 2010 Share December 4, 2010 Yes of course Im full aware of it objective. Fact is , given the current situation , do I have a second better option????? Or perhaps I should park along double yellow line like some of the other 1 or 2 cars blocking almost half the lane as well as some vehicles which is parked in proper lot????? or maybe can dump it on the root of the rubbish hut???If I can I dun mind???? At times rules and regulations serve as a guideline to ensure everyone follow given the penality of the game to punish people according. Whereas it certain circumstances , we should make allowances for flexibility???? As mentioned ealrier on , if all things are done follow strictly to the books in regardless of elderly , handicape etc etc ...... we will all die cord standing bro. Im not saying at this point of time that Im not in the wrong but given a better choice or a chance to do the proper way at this point , if Im given a proper lot, dun you think I will still park at a no parking place and kena summon??? Food for thought... Flexibility was given thus those parking on yellow line was not summoned. You decided that the same flexibility be accorded to you when you park at 'no parking' place. Did you try to find out the purpose of the no parking area? Just because you think you are not blocking the road does not mean you are not blocking anything. Just because you think you are not wrong does not mean you are not. Season parking has never been a guarantee for a lot, it is to allow you to park at a cheaper price and save you the hassle of tearing coupons. And most importantly, it does not guarantee you a lot at the carpark of your block unless that is the only carpark stipulated in your season parking. Alot of people think that season parking is equivalent to a 'reserved' lot which is untrue. You want guaranteed lot at your doorstep, get a landed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahhuat 1st Gear December 4, 2010 Share December 4, 2010 Food for thought... Flexibility was given thus those parking on yellow line was not summoned. You decided that the same flexibility be accorded to you when you park at 'no parking' place. Did you try to find out the purpose of the no parking area? Just because you think you are not blocking the road does not mean you are not blocking anything. Just because you think you are not wrong does not mean you are not. Season parking has never been a guarantee for a lot, it is to allow you to park at a cheaper price and save you the hassle of tearing coupons. And most importantly, it does not guarantee you a lot at the carpark of your block unless that is the only carpark stipulated in your season parking. Alot of people think that season parking is equivalent to a 'reserved' lot which is untrue. You want guaranteed lot at your doorstep, get a landed. Well said. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HARDGAYHOOOO Neutral Newbie December 4, 2010 Author Share December 4, 2010 (edited) Food for thought... Flexibility was given thus those parking on yellow line was not summoned. You decided that the same flexibility be accorded to you when you park at 'no parking' place. Did you try to find out the purpose of the no parking area? Just because you think you are not blocking the road does not mean you are not blocking anything. Just because you think you are not wrong does not mean you are not. Season parking has never been a guarantee for a lot, it is to allow you to park at a cheaper price and save you the hassle of tearing coupons. And most importantly, it does not guarantee you a lot at the carpark of your block unless that is the only carpark stipulated in your season parking. Alot of people think that season parking is equivalent to a 'reserved' lot which is untrue. You want guaranteed lot at your doorstep, get a landed. Hmmm by making such a statement about "Flexibility" is as good as saying only people of elderly and the disable get pardons for the mistake they have committed and not average ppl like us ??? Sorry to break your dream but it is still depending on case by case situation where hereby no parking is the issue which is why appeal is still granted upon am I right so far? As Ahhuat have complimented upon,you have indeed out spoken yourself with a couple of points highlighted.However true fact is, from the beginning , did I ever claimed it will guarantee myself a lot just because I made purchase of season parking???? I would also like to pay compliment upon the no parking issue.When we talk about rules and regulations, my conduct would definitely be going against it however looking it towards environmental factor, ain't you making such a statement bits too fast without having to encounter the difficulties neighbors had for cars which are parking along double yellow line???Be it whether parking illegally here and there, somehow we will still going to cause obstruction in regardless whether it is human or machine???agree???? It is what post as a greater threat at that Point Of Time that concerns me as I be removing my car early in the morning. Ask yourself this, who is in the better position to judge accurately? Someone like yourself who made a darring statement on rules and regulations or neighbours like myself who have being overseeing problems of parking there the past 23 years of driving in and out there???not to mention resident for longer time too for most ??? Being in circumstances whereby drivers have no choice but to park illegally, what will serve as the most ideal solution "At that point of time" is my main concern . Then again parking at no parking area is definitely wrong . No doubts about it. Drivers who purchase season parking monthly is to be able to park our car in peace not claiming any forms of ownership or rights. Edited December 4, 2010 by HARDGAYHOOOO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HARDGAYHOOOO Neutral Newbie December 4, 2010 Author Share December 4, 2010 bro u stay at bishan area isit. i also kenna same roslan bin xxx despite season ticket holder. same fate sia ..HAIZzzzz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HARDGAYHOOOO Neutral Newbie December 4, 2010 Author Share December 4, 2010 Just appeal.. most likely will be sucessful.. done it a couple of times.. but try to write a nice long story y u got season parking but no lot for u.. lol Because drivers like myself due to job nature gotto work OT and by the time I reach carpark ...ANG BAO !!!! Al packed....next parking dunnoe whether alternate parking. If came home earlier around 9pm I will park somewhere further cos my side quite JIALEK leh ,sometimes by 9pm parking all taken up alr... some bros will know what I mean. But came home mid night to one then next day still need to wake up 7am , any sane mind would have temp park somewhere else cos next day moving car off to work lo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HARDGAYHOOOO Neutral Newbie December 4, 2010 Author Share December 4, 2010 Parking at No Parking lot more serious than parking along yellow line? Anyway, just appeal lah. Yap in regulation lor ...but if Im going to follow what some cars are doing parking along double yellow line...yah less serious but will cause other vehicles to have problem coming out of their lot esp for cars which are longer in length. I personally encounter these problem when Im parking in a proper lot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 4, 2010 Share December 4, 2010 Your keyboard no enter button? Refer to post 23 if you say you never mention a guarantee lot. It is quite obvious what you implied. Flexible also you say, not flexible also you say..... If you don't sell prata, really wasted. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HARDGAYHOOOO Neutral Newbie December 4, 2010 Author Share December 4, 2010 Your keyboard no enter button? Refer to post 23 if you say you never mention a guarantee lot. It is quite obvious what you implied. Flexible also you say, not flexible also you say..... If you don't sell prata, really wasted. You dun know what is kao peh kao bu when you see one??????? So when ppl say Im going to kill you , meaning he is really going to ?????? Dumbass!!!Sorry if you took it these way lor.... prata?????? Well im fine with it , if you insist . NEXT ????? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...