HARDGAYHOOOO Neutral Newbie December 3, 2010 Author Share December 3, 2010 (edited) On 12/1/2010 at 11:06 AM, Ahhuat said: craft ur appeal letter and post here. since you are willing to post the story here, perhaps you want to be brave enough to put ur story in totality to the HDB. Just state that you are special, although all HDB dwellers like us can park our car further away or on higher floors of MSCP, you are special, cos rules dont apply to you. You know what's best for all, and you and only you should decide where you should park according to your convenience. dude, you're not the only one with season parking problems. I park at an open car park, very often 2 or 3 blocks away. Old estate, blocks are far apart, no covered walkway, rain, lanlan get wet. Dont tell me in the entire area covered by your season parking, there isnt even one lot? look, if you can park there for your VALID reasons, then anyone can do so for their VALID reasons. your reason is not more valid than others'. Fxxk lah, smartass I never say I'm special or what ok? If everything also follow straight to the books , im sure all including yourself will die cork standing. Depending on situation because if you say I purposely park illegally due to laziness or personal gain, then yes I deserve to be summon and will pay my punishment willingly. However for your info, not every HDB estate is "blessed" with shelter over the head as well as multi levels to park?Fact is why should I park further down in my case is a few blks away tho I'm not the only one who pay for season parking? But who is in the right mind will do it ESP coming back from long hours of work, still expect me to walk a few blocks thru and back? You are definitely bias and if you wanna vent your unhappiness , do it somewhere else or go bang your head against a tree what? You may have your own point of view ok but to me as long as i am summon for an offense which have committed under bo Bian circumstances or maybe to you is almost Bo Bian , i will definitely appeal for it. If I really wanna play punk in the first place, why did I buy season parking in the first place? Some ppl wanna be yes man and sumit himself to whatever the gov says , he can carry on. Dun expect me to take his cork and bulls lor Edited December 3, 2010 by HARDGAYHOOOO ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HARDGAYHOOOO Neutral Newbie December 3, 2010 Author Share December 3, 2010 On 12/1/2010 at 11:10 AM, Ahhuat said: HDB does not issue season parking past a certain percentage of the number of lots in a car park. I know cos my fren's application for season at his fiance's place got rejected and HDB provided him with figures, how many lots and how many season parking lables issued. as others have also mentioned, the brainless ass in your case is doing his job, just as you are doing yours. but he's not finding excuses for himself but you are. stop quoting things out of the air or making implications you cannot back up. and as others have mentioned, perhaps ppl have called up against you. notice how you in your estate, you're the special one? ever wondered about that? got serve army before? know what happens when men wanna act special? Ha another mr thinks he knows it all. Ok I'm too sian to repeat myself once again not to mention to lower myself to your level and explain myself. As long as I'm punished for something which I have done in circumstances whereby is of Bo Bian or almost Bo Bian to you, I will definitely make appeal . I will still stand my ground not matter what you say, brainless yes definitely. Dun talk to me about army la. If gov never enforce such a claus for guys to serve the nation , geniuine saying how many would wanna waste their 2 farking years in the army whereb they can come out to work? Seriously saying , if there really should be war going on now, how much you think the army can handle? Touch ur heart lor... So dun freaking talk to me about army ok??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahhuat 1st Gear December 3, 2010 Share December 3, 2010 On 12/3/2010 at 2:50 AM, HARDGAYHOOOO said: Fxxk lah, smartass I never say I'm special or what ok? If everything also follow straight to the books , im sure all including yourself will die cork standing. Depending on situation because if you say I purposely park illegally due to laziness or personal gain, then yes I deserve to be summon and will pay my punishment willingly. However for your info, not every HDB estate is "blessed" with shelter over the head as well as multi levels to park?Fact is why should I park further down in my case is a few blks away tho I'm not the only one who pay for season parking? But who is in the right mind will do it ESP coming back from long hours of work, still expect me to walk a few blocks thru and back? You are definitely bias and if you wanna vent your unhappiness , do it somewhere else or go bang your head against a tree what? You may have your own point of view ok but to me as long as i am summon for an offense which have committed under bo Bian circumstances or maybe to you is almost Bo Bian , i will definitely appeal for it. If I really wanna play punk in the first place, why did I buy season parking in the first place? Some ppl wanna be yes man and sumit himself to whatever the gov says , he can carry on. Dun expect me to take his cork and bulls lor do wrong thing still complain. u r 18 issit? father buy car for u? no money to pay fine dont drive lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahhuat 1st Gear December 3, 2010 Share December 3, 2010 On 12/3/2010 at 3:06 AM, HARDGAYHOOOO said: Ha another mr thinks he knows it all. Ok I'm too sian to repeat myself once again not to mention to lower myself to your level and explain myself. As long as I'm punished for something which I have done in circumstances whereby is of Bo Bian or almost Bo Bian to you, I will definitely make appeal . I will still stand my ground not matter what you say, brainless yes definitely. Dun talk to me about army la. If gov never enforce such a claus for guys to serve the nation , geniuine saying how many would wanna waste their 2 farking years in the army whereb they can come out to work? Seriously saying , if there really should be war going on now, how much you think the army can handle? Touch ur heart lor... So dun freaking talk to me about army ok??? ah! U FT issit? now it makes sense! stand ur ground? dont tok big lah. if the fine was something u cannot stomach, how late also u will find a lot. cos the fine is not that expensive, you are willing to gamble. ur principles has a price. dont deny. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HARDGAYHOOOO Neutral Newbie December 3, 2010 Author Share December 3, 2010 On 12/3/2010 at 3:19 AM, Ahhuat said: do wrong thing still complain. u r 18 issit? father buy car for u? no money to pay fine dont drive lah... Haha whatever !!! As I have alr mentioned earlier on I shant bring myself as low as your level to explain further cos I dun own you anything. With that much your little punny P/brain, guess this is as much u can digest. I will be more than happy to trash your ego over and over again however no point resorting to cheap talking besides I have better things to do than to argue with a retard . Good day hero Hmmmm correction computer hero . cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged December 3, 2010 Share December 3, 2010 why argue over one stupid parking lot. anyway from what i know. if you got the season parking coupon. no place to park. just appeal. most of the time, they will relent one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HARDGAYHOOOO Neutral Newbie December 3, 2010 Author Share December 3, 2010 (edited) On 12/3/2010 at 7:07 AM, Joseph22 said: why argue over one stupid parking lot. anyway from what i know. if you got the season parking coupon. no place to park. just appeal. most of the time, they will relent one. Bro, my point exactly!! These kinda thing happen all the time. As I'd mentioned before, so long you feel that there is dispute towards the offense, will definitely appeal for it. Summon your vehicle only and not the others are not my idea of "doing his job" not to mention given my situation . Well I suppose some ppl consider himself and a saint aka good citizen following every piece of law and statement written in the law book. Anyway I'd alr appeal with pictures of carpark sent plus letter of appeal to town council too. Thanks Edited December 3, 2010 by HARDGAYHOOOO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haziqko Clutched December 3, 2010 Share December 3, 2010 On 12/1/2010 at 9:53 AM, HARDGAYHOOOO said: Not suprising you may get like you mentioned some cheap driving home company pick up some even rubbish trucks. I doubt they pay for season parking, but then again over issuing of season parking can be part if the problem too of course there is never a way to prove. Wow you have 3 locations? Shiok man sound shiok but the other 2 damn far... atleast 15mins walk back to block... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HARDGAYHOOOO Neutral Newbie December 3, 2010 Author Share December 3, 2010 On 12/3/2010 at 4:09 PM, Haziqko said: sound shiok but the other 2 damn far... atleast 15mins walk back to block... Hmm same here, imagine having to walk thru n back ESP came home in the middle of the night and all you needed is a good rest? It Is not as if we wanna purposely park illegally ESP when one need to go out early in the morning . Many will just park one side. It helps when parking warden can exercise self initiative when handling such . Best still for my case, onli summon my car. Double pissed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
InTheSky Neutral Newbie December 3, 2010 Share December 3, 2010 Just appeal.. most likely will be sucessful.. done it a couple of times.. but try to write a nice long story y u got season parking but no lot for u.. lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ThePeak Neutral Newbie December 4, 2010 Share December 4, 2010 TS...pls do let us know the outcome of yr appeal and do let us know yr estate. Complain as much as u like, but be fair to the warden ok? Of all cars onli yrs is targetted shows something and u may not tell us the full details. Mayb yr neigbour hates u n complain...mayb its a no parking lot wer theres a ramp... Whatever it is,,do update us on yr appeal n tell us yr estate ok??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahhuat 1st Gear December 4, 2010 Share December 4, 2010 On 12/4/2010 at 2:57 AM, ThePeak said: TS...pls do let us know the outcome of yr appeal and do let us know yr estate. Complain as much as u like, but be fair to the warden ok? Of all cars onli yrs is targetted shows something and u may not tell us the full details. Mayb yr neigbour hates u n complain...mayb its a no parking lot wer theres a ramp... Whatever it is,,do update us on yr appeal n tell us yr estate ok??? actually it's quite obvious to everyone but TS. Wardens have no interest in targetting cars. TS's been doing it regularly and expects everyone in his estate and the parking warden to (1) know that he comes home late and leaves early (2) accord him special discretion for that. I'm extremely pissed at my fellow singaporeans not for parking as such but for the words they use against parking wardens who are mere enforcers of these rules, and also for them to jump to conclusions. TS even put down the warden's first name! Why doesnt TS put down his own first name? It's completely obvious that one of the neighbours is wondering why TS thinks he's special and has called HDB parking enforcement. I would give credit to the parking wardens in this case. There was a car in my estate with season parking who insisted on parking under the covered walkway, preventing people from crossing the road when it's raining. The covered walkway is meant for ppl to cross, not for his car to remain dry. But I presume for the driver, he thought that it was fine, and like TS, ppl should give him discretion. I did not. I called car park enforcement every time I got wet in the rain due to this driver's annoying behaviour. I paid season parking and my S&C charges paid for the covered walkway. Fair dinkum. Each time, the parking warden would come down and hang around for a good 10 minutes before giving the saman. Kudos to the warden for giving that driver some face. 5 samans later, the car was back in ordinary parking lots. Had the car park warden exercised 'discretion' in this case, HDB would be hearing from me. Likewise, the concerned resident at TS's estate also has the right to see his complaint dealt with accordingly. We cant expect car park wardens to CSI every time rules are flouted and make judgment calls. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahhuat 1st Gear December 4, 2010 Share December 4, 2010 On 12/3/2010 at 7:03 AM, HARDGAYHOOOO said: Haha whatever !!! As I have alr mentioned earlier on I shant bring myself as low as your level to explain further cos I dun own you anything. With that much your little punny P/brain, guess this is as much u can digest. I will be more than happy to trash your ego over and over again however no point resorting to cheap talking besides I have better things to do than to argue with a retard . Good day hero Hmmmm correction computer hero . cheers computer hero? nice one for someone who hides behind a nick but posts OTHER PEOPLE's real name. Thanks for sparing me your logic though cos I really am not interested. I'm glad however that there are singaporeans of sound mind who are calling HDB parking enforcement against you. Looking at your posts in this thread and others, it's quite easy to see that you're one of those troublemaker forummers, who eventually gets banned and then starts a new nick and then gets banned again. If you have any intergity after posting the warden's name, which im sure you dont, you'll post your appeal and your reply here in totality. But you wont. Cos we all know the type that you are. Lesson learnt to all... dont smoke during pregnancy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 4, 2010 Share December 4, 2010 TS, You mentioned you parked in a place that was labelled 'No Parking' Did it ever occurred to you, why other place is double yellow line while that spot was specifically labelled as No Parking? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 4, 2010 Share December 4, 2010 On 12/4/2010 at 5:12 AM, Galantspeedz said: TS, You mentioned you parked in a place that was labelled 'No Parking' Did it ever occurred to you, why other place is double yellow line while that spot was specifically labelled as No Parking? i suspect TS is a blind driver....he drives with aid of GPS...can hear mah btw, you f-16 last night ah...engine trouble so cannot cum issit??? :angry: :angry: :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 4, 2010 Share December 4, 2010 On 12/4/2010 at 5:12 AM, Galantspeedz said: TS, You mentioned you parked in a place that was labelled 'No Parking' Did it ever occurred to you, why other place is double yellow line while that spot was specifically labelled as No Parking? so yesterday you kena birdstrike? or someone strikebird on you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HARDGAYHOOOO Neutral Newbie December 4, 2010 Author Share December 4, 2010 On 12/4/2010 at 5:12 AM, Galantspeedz said: TS, You mentioned you parked in a place that was labelled 'No Parking' Did it ever occurred to you, why other place is double yellow line while that spot was specifically labelled as No Parking? Yes of course Im full aware of it objective. Fact is , given the current situation , do I have a second better option????? Or perhaps I should park along double yellow line like some of the other 1 or 2 cars blocking almost half the lane as well as some vehicles which is parked in proper lot????? or maybe can dump it on the root of the rubbish hut???If I can I dun mind???? At times rules and regulations serve as a guideline to ensure everyone follow given the penality of the game to punish people according. Whereas it certain circumstances , we should make allowances for flexibility???? As mentioned ealrier on , if all things are done follow strictly to the books in regardless of elderly , handicape etc etc ...... we will all die cord standing bro. Im not saying at this point of time that Im not in the wrong but given a better choice or a chance to do the proper way at this point , if Im given a proper lot, dun you think I will still park at a no parking place and kena summon??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HARDGAYHOOOO Neutral Newbie December 4, 2010 Author Share December 4, 2010 On 12/4/2010 at 5:17 AM, RadX said: so yesterday you kena birdstrike? or someone strikebird on you HA ha ha , when it comes to talking kok ...you claim number 2 , no one dare to claim number 1 ahhhh???? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...