My car was targeted as parking warden practised double stand

HARDGAYHOOOO

YAh perhaps...but tat focker also no brain one....wanna do also never use bloody brain to think. Onli summon 1 car??At least another one nearby to cover up tracks ma.... dunnoe whether is it within his genes la.

I think he quite smart, only target your car.... well done Roslan for doing your job.

Does this mean every friday afternoon my car also cannot park along the side of some prayer building, as my car has the Omm Mani Pami Omm and WWJD sticker on the car??

So far i have being lucky at the area i parked during friday lunch, as i can save 90cents coupon had i parked at the nearby carpark!

Friday you any how park near prayer facilities double confirm no problem one during that period.

You park on the main road, park on zebra crossing or double white lines also won't get summon. Proven at the mosque at the intersection of Jalan Bahar and Choa Chu Kang road on fridays.

No TP / LTA / traffic warden will book them; its as though they have specific immunity . However, its not the same for other religion, at least . So double standards ?

Does this mean every friday afternoon my car also cannot park along the side of some prayer building, as my car has the Omm Mani Pami Omm and WWJD sticker on the car??

So far i have being lucky at the area i parked during friday lunch, as i can save 90cents coupon had i parked at the nearby carpark!

well, the point im trying to bring across is that parking wardens can be a little flexible and understanding at times (irregardless of race of the offender).

If you choose to park at places that you're not allowed to, don't cry foul when you experience some "double standard".

simple as that. [;)]

HA ha ha ..... [rolleyes]

haha today just tio summon for parking in season lot. alamak put 4 dollar night parking also still tio. after that go check signboard is really whole carpark is season parking. THEN WHY GOT PAINT RED LOTS also? cheebnai, confuse pple, mind fcuk them and then collect $$$. cheebnai one this govt. later must go appeal already. [:(] looks like i steal ur season lot, so u had to park at no parking area then double fine, both of us lose, govt win double [rifle]

So time to change ride so tt he can't recognize you lar.... :D

Hai , bro you can do it once given that I took your advice into consideration...but how many times can you change car??????Ha ha ha

well, perhaps NOT ALL the parking wardens have double standards. It's really circumstantial sometimes.

Like there was once time when my uncle parked near a temple where there were cars parked just outside.

When we came back to the car, there was a summon on only HIS car and by a malay warden at that.

The warden was about to leave when he asked the warden why his was the only one summoned. The warden said that the owners of the other cars may be in the temple praying but my uncle has no business being in the temple ( my uncle had some sticker at the back of his car that indicates he's a muslim).

LLST he paid the fine anyway.

Your uncle is too kind. If I were him , I will definitely have argued. "OH so if you have business or associate with the place or person so can be excuse from being punish"??? So there is this police officer who caught a gang murdering another party and one of them is his(policeman) nephew and so dismiss the case and let the fellow go but handcuffs the rest since he is the first to arrive at scene...... is it fair to others????? I know circumstances likewise different but ultimately concept is the same. My point is , if you wanna excute your duties, do it fair and square especailly in the presence of other parties. Even if you wanna makan makan a bit, do it with wits.If not , you will definitely be held responsible for ur foolish actions

could it be someone report your veh no.? bcos others nv kena, only u kena

Hmmmmm good point rised!!!!! I may have a pretty good idea , who it may be.Thanks

Not once but twice my car was issued with a summon by one Roslan bin xxxx .Due to my job nature,I return home at alternate days after midnight .I believe I'm not the only one encountering situation whereby even though I buy season parking promptly every month,I seldom get a parking lot as usually by 9pm every weekdays,carparkpp is already packed!!Some drivers who return home quite late will have to dump their car illegal either behind rubbish hut or along double yellow line.

On this fateful day I returned home to find the car park fully packed,thinking I will be leaving home quite early ard 7am and not wanting to cause obstruction to the other neighbors , I left my car at a space which by right is a No Parking lot whereby other cars were parked inconsiderably along double yellow line blocking almost 1 car wide in the middle of the road. I was shocked to received a ticket by one Roslan bin xxxx for parking on No Parking lot. Whereas others Ain't. . the position of the cars were left exactly as I saw last night before ,guess what? no summon!!Last night again I return home after midnight but this time try parking like the others but still try my best not to cause obstruction. This morning,gotten another ticket by the same focker .

Can anyone advice me on this? Somehow or rather can we make a complain base on tat individual warden on his double standard? us drivers are punished if we commit an offense,what about them? Come on, can't he make extra effort to scan on my season parking which then looking at the situation of the car park make proper actions?

Please advice fellow bros . many thanks

First of all, there could be some issues at the spot you parked. "Somebody" could have called and complained about your car for whatever reasons la...

Just go down appeal for your case lor...If you wanna show proof of other illegal parkings then thats another story.

But seriously... eventhough you have a season ticket... "NO PARKING" means no parking...

But i do feel for you as you work late and go off early. my carpark also got this problem...

I think he quite smart, only target your car.... well done Roslan for doing your job.

Spammer [rolleyes] ..... treat him nasi bryanni next time lor smart ass..ha ha ha

haha today just tio summon for parking in season lot. alamak put 4 dollar night parking also still tio. after that go check signboard is really whole carpark is season parking. THEN WHY GOT PAINT RED LOTS also? cheebnai, confuse pple, mind fcuk them and then collect $$$. cheebnai one this govt. later must go appeal already. [:(] looks like i steal ur season lot, so u had to park at no parking area then double fine, both of us lose, govt win double [rifle]

exactly!!!! sometimes I time the government is imposing rules which itself is confusing. Ultimately , can collect money can liao.

First of all, there could be some issues at the spot you parked. "Somebody" could have called and complained about your car for whatever reasons la...

Just go down appeal for your case lor...If you wanna show proof of other illegal parkings then thats another story.

But seriously... eventhough you have a season ticket... "NO PARKING" means no parking...

But i do feel for you as you work late and go off early. my carpark also got this problem...

This stretches as far to why HDB disregards the quota of each CP and kept issusing season parking to new application. Simple mathematics....you have 10 parking lot and U issue 20 season parking holders. Get my point?????They cant say it is not their business......U pay and got no where to park , park somewhere else and kena fine by some brainless ass

I tot single yellow line means FREE parking fr 7pm-7am? Where got so good give free parking, wait long long!

single yellow line means FREE parking from 7pm - 7am and public holidays whole day.

This stretches as far to why HDB disregards the quota of each CP and kept issusing season parking to new application. Simple mathematics....you have 10 parking lot and U issue 20 season parking holders. Get my point?????They cant say it is not their business......U pay and got no where to park , park somewhere else and kena fine by some brainless ass

How do you know they over issued...??? O.K like for my case they group my parking places with 2 other sectors. So my season coupon has total 3 sectors to park which all arre not the multi storey ones. The other 2 areas definately not near.This is really an inconvenience to residence but what to do some ppl own 2 cars, some ppl drive home company van/lorry/car and same time own OPC car also. What to do ... just appeal like crazy everytime. But all my fines i appeal to HDB.

Hai , bro you can do it once given that I took your advice into consideration...but how many times can you change car??????Ha ha ha

Once will do lar.... unless he saw you before otherwise he merely recognize the car.

Also yr ride must not carry any similar logo or ....on yr old ride to let him know same owner.

How do you know they over issued...??? O.K like for my case they group my parking places with 2 other sectors. So my season coupon has total 3 sectors to park which all arre not the multi storey ones. The other 2 areas definately not near.This is really an inconvenience to residence but what to do some ppl own 2 cars, some ppl drive home company van/lorry/car and same time own OPC car also. What to do ... just appeal like crazy everytime. But all my fines i appeal to HDB.

Not suprising you may get like you mentioned some cheap driving home company pick up some even rubbish trucks. I doubt they pay for season parking, but then again over issuing of season parking can be part if the problem too of course there is never a way to prove. Wow you have 3 locations? Shiok man

Not once but twice my car was issued with a summon by one Roslan bin xxxx .Due to my job nature,I return home at alternate days after midnight .I believe I'm not the only one encountering situation whereby even though I buy season parking promptly every month,I seldom get a parking lot as usually by 9pm every weekdays,carparkpp is already packed!!Some drivers who return home quite late will have to dump their car illegal either behind rubbish hut or along double yellow line.

On this fateful day I returned home to find the car park fully packed,thinking I will be leaving home quite early ard 7am and not wanting to cause obstruction to the other neighbors , I left my car at a space which by right is a No Parking lot whereby other cars were parked inconsiderably along double yellow line blocking almost 1 car wide in the middle of the road. I was shocked to received a ticket by one Roslan bin xxxx for parking on No Parking lot. Whereas others Ain't. . the position of the cars were left exactly as I saw last night before ,guess what? no summon!!Last night again I return home after midnight but this time try parking like the others but still try my best not to cause obstruction. This morning,gotten another ticket by the same focker .

Can anyone advice me on this? Somehow or rather can we make a complain base on tat individual warden on his double standard? us drivers are punished if we commit an offense,what about them? Come on, can't he make extra effort to scan on my season parking which then looking at the situation of the car park make proper actions?

Please advice fellow bros . many thanks

craft ur appeal letter and post here. since you are willing to post the story here, perhaps you want to be brave enough to put ur story in totality to the HDB. Just state that you are special, although all HDB dwellers like us can park our car further away or on higher floors of MSCP, you are special, cos rules dont apply to you. You know what's best for all, and you and only you should decide where you should park according to your convenience.

dude, you're not the only one with season parking problems. I park at an open car park, very often 2 or 3 blocks away. Old estate, blocks are far apart, no covered walkway, rain, lanlan get wet. Dont tell me in the entire area covered by your season parking, there isnt even one lot?

look, if you can park there for your VALID reasons, then anyone can do so for their VALID reasons. your reason is not more valid than others'.

HDB does not issue season parking past a certain percentage of the number of lots in a car park. I know cos my fren's application for season at his fiance's place got rejected and HDB provided him with figures, how many lots and how many season parking lables issued.

as others have also mentioned, the brainless ass in your case is doing his job, just as you are doing yours. but he's not finding excuses for himself but you are. stop quoting things out of the air or making implications you cannot back up. and as others have mentioned, perhaps ppl have called up against you. notice how you in your estate, you're the special one? ever wondered about that? got serve army before? know what happens when men wanna act special?