MAZDA 6

Voxy28

Subaru Boxer Engine will known for heavy FC....i heard the Legacy 2.5 AWD get as low as 8 km/L.

mai tia gong

My bro's 2016 legacy 2.5 does 10-12km/l over different highway/city combis. Excellent for AWD

mai tia gong

My bro's 2016 legacy 2.5 does 10-12km/l over different highway/city combis. Excellent for AWD

wow. someone actually bought the legacy 2.5?

I'm quite surprised.

Seriously why care about FC? So what if you get 1-2km/L more.

Enjoy the damn car man.

My car I've never switched on the Eco button more than once (once was by accident). I can't really be bothered to see how good a FC i can get. 

MZ6, still the prettiest mid sized sedan in the class. Even though i don't own one, it's one of the cars i notice on the roads.

Subaru cars are niche. And they are fun to drive. just that it is marketed as ah beng ah seng and even ah huat cars.

I like some of the Subaru lineup. Just that the current legacy is really not one of their more attractive cars.

Not many 2.5L NA engine cars still around on SG roads.

Seriously why care about FC? So what if you get 1-2km/L more.

Enjoy the damn car man.

My car I've never switched on the Eco button more than once (once was by accident). I can't really be bothered to see how good a FC i can get. 

MZ6, still the prettiest mid sized sedan in the class. Even though i don't own one, it's one of the cars i notice on the roads.

I like some of the Subaru lineup. Just that the current legacy is really not one of their more attractive cars.

Not many 2.5L NA engine cars still around on SG roads.

Why you like that? Not understanding one [laugh] Some people on tight budget so every cent counts ok. One less km/L means pay more for petrol  :D

I can understand if it's like 8-9km/L vs 12-13 km/L.

Want to save petrol? Put 15" rims, sure save petrol  [laugh]

mai tia gong

Then most likely 75% Highway,25% City Driving,1-2 Persons...in car.

Hi All,

Selling my Dec 2016 Mazda 6 Standard Edition. 112800/- 

Agent Warranty. All ready to register. Got my COE already.

Please PM me if interested.

Thank you!

Leon Ng

• Dislike 1

Very good. You always zua the accelerator is it? The advertised consumption is so much better than 12km/l. I was expecting like 13.5 to 14km/l for this engine.

Well, let's say I will hit 4-5krpm daily on few occasion.. hehehhe.. not famous for light foot driving... But on a smooth day when I don't have to undertake hogger, it can achieve very good fc..

The best fc is always cruise btw 70-90kmh...

post-3324-0-18009800-1480725223_thumb.jpg

you hear from Toyota SE or Mazda SE?

TC SE never tell me about FC, only tell me Forester design is older than their Xtrail....  [laugh]

Im looking at the 2.5 R-grade wagon.. looks very swee

2.5l road tax is about $1.7-$1.8k per yr.. only $500 more than 2.0l leh.. why u all say road tax killer?

To some people,even $5.00 bigger than a Lorry's Wheel.[older saying 5 Cents bigger that a Bull Cart Wheel].

Im looking at the 2.5 R-grade wagon.. looks very swee

2.5l road tax is about $1.7-$1.8k per yr.. only $500 more than 2.0l leh.. why u all say road tax killer?

Road tax= 500 bucks more.

Acceleration response when you step on it = priceless.

Just came bk from mazda showroom in ubi.. had a feel in the 2017 wagon without test drive..

The interior is very beautiful.. but space is still tight. It will be a great car for those with grown up kids without a need for baby seats or strollers.

Priced at $148k..

Just came bk from mazda showroom in ubi.. had a feel in the 2017 wagon without test drive..

The interior is very beautiful.. but space is still tight. It will be a great car for those with grown up kids without a need for baby seats or strollers.

Priced at $148k..

Hoped you will consider it...

This is the problem with Mazda... they increase the size of their car but others increase also... so they're still the smallest in the class...

I compared Mazda interior with Honda Accord,Toyota Camry & Nissan Teana,their rear legrooms is just 25mm more,nothing to shout about,unless you compared it with the Merc S class or the BMW 7 series.