MAZDA 6

Voxy28

i stay in bukit batok leh. better than going all the way to ubi to get chopped..

I oso stay bt batok... [:p]

Checkout this shop...

Li Hong Auto Enterprise

NO.1 Bukit Batok Crescent

#02-32 Wcega Plaza

Singapore 658064.

I oso stay bt batok... [:p]

Checkout this shop...

Li Hong Auto Enterprise

NO.1 Bukit Batok Crescent

#02-32 Wcega Plaza

Singapore 658064.

wah almost 1 yr ago's post u also quote and reply <_<

Yes I know about Ah Ho too..

wah almost 1 yr ago's post u also quote and reply <_<

Yes I know about Ah Ho too..

Hahaha... Didn't see the date! Yes, Ah Ho... [wave]

Hi..

Anyone has downgrade their MZ6(2.5L)stock 18" rims to 17" rim?

Any recommendation for rims and tyres(wet weather type)? Reasonable price..

Many thanks.

Hi..

Many thanks.

Michelin PS3

Continental CSC5

Bridgestone S001 (I think)

Best one is: Driving with common sense. With this, driving in the rain with AD07s also okay. Happy Hunting!

oh, I not sure if the 2.5 has different wheel/tyre/brake sizes, though to the naked eye it looks the same, u need to go check it out. I was just stating some 17" tyres u can look out for.

Hi..

Many thanks.

When I wanted to change out the stock rims, I thought of downsizing to 17" as well. But 17" rims really look out of place in that big wheel arch. :wacko:

Do consider carefully before taking the leap!

Michelin PS3

Continental CSC5

Bridgestone S001 (I think)

Best one is: Driving with common sense. With this, driving in the rain with AD07s also okay. Happy Hunting!

oh, I not sure if the 2.5 has different wheel/tyre/brake sizes, though to the naked eye it looks the same, u need to go check it out. I was just stating some 17" tyres u can look out for.

Any idea roughly what is the price for the PS3 & CSC5?

Presently using the Bridgestone RE001. Quite noisy and road holding not that good.

When I wanted to change out the stock rims, I thought of downsizing to 17" as well. But 17" rims really look out of place in that big wheel arch. :wacko:

What rims do you change to? Can share some pics?

My suggestion is to stick with 18" too. 17" not nice..

Any idea roughly what is the price for the PS3 & CSC5?

Presently using the Bridgestone RE001. Quite noisy and road holding not that good.

No idea about prices sorry.

Hi..

Many thanks.

me downgrade to 17" on my 2.5

better ride comfort and alot more responsive.

of course FC also better.

on ps3.. highway speeds on nsh in rain no prob.

but nature always wins, so dont dare to discover the limits yet [:p]

me downgrade to 17" on my 2.5

better ride comfort and alot more responsive.

of course FC also better.

on ps3.. highway speeds on nsh in rain no prob.

but nature always wins, so dont dare to discover the limits yet [:p]

What rims are using now? Can share some pics? How much u pay for ur ps3?

What rims do you change to? Can share some pics?

My rim not very nice lah! Pai sei to share here. [:p]

The stock rims are actually very heavy you know?... about 13kg per rim.

I change to those Taiwanese rims which weighs 11kg each. More responsive on the pickup I think and definitely better consumption.

Next I gonna lower the ride to make it looks more sporty! [;)]

How come this model like no value one? 5k dep nia...

Sell that time should be 4k...... jialat. Is it a problematic car?

problematic car if the user is problematic [laugh]