Genes 6th Gear February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 ahhaah......bua sai liao.......petrol dammm ex nowadays.....$2.4x for v-power .......power sia Pain.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 tx for the tip :) it is more of my setup + driving style.....zooom tyre already 280 spare tyre also removed Pressure so high, you using what size tires?? That could well be your problem! Too high pressure. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 ahhaah......bua sai liao.......petrol dammm ex nowadays.....$2.4x for v-power .......power sia Bro. not suan or what ah, but Mz6 using V-Power a bit wasted buay? Starting ok, I started using 8000, then dropped to 5000 mobile. How zoom can you zoom also, My Mx5 I load up with 8000, Cayman also. Normal daily running, Vpower like burning $$$, fast also next traffic light mah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 Pressure so high, you using what size tires?? That could well be your problem! Too high pressure. If I no sala I think he is using 19" wheels haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 If I no sala I think he is using 19" wheels haha if really 19" then is backside itchy liow. [laugh] the stock 15" would still look good and save fuel. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 if really 19" then is backside itchy liow. [laugh] the stock 15" would still look good and save fuel. The lao 6 stock is 15"?? No wonder he change hahah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 The lao 6 stock is 15"?? No wonder he change hahah Lao nevermind, damn good value for money. My engine never had problems, only thing I had to come out was a new aircon compressor, and that was AFTER 6yrs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 Lao nevermind, damn good value for money. My engine never had problems, only thing I had to come out was a new aircon compressor, and that was AFTER 6yrs. The engine design 10 yrs liao. And last time they design things no suka suka add lifetime one.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 The engine design 10 yrs liao. And last time they design things no suka suka add lifetime one.. I tell you, I still love that car. Day I had to drive her to the dealership, heart really break. They couldn't scrap her, overall condition was way above average, she was exported. 9yrs and still going strong. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 I tell you, I still love that car. Day I had to drive her to the dealership, heart really break. They couldn't scrap her, overall condition was way above average, she was exported. 9yrs and still going strong. That may be me 7 yrs from now... :( Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 That may be me 7 yrs from now... :( Normal day to day driving is already a love affair. The decision to let her go, 3 weeks before and 3 weeks after she was gone, heart still pain. I know her spirit are in my new cars. Can feel it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 Normal day to day driving is already a love affair. The decision to let her go, 3 weeks before and 3 weeks after she was gone, heart still pain. I know her spirit are in my new cars. Can feel it. The wife bo jealous u love the mistress so much ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 The wife bo jealous u love the mistress so much ah? Nothing new to her, the cloth I use for my cars, cost more then her bath towel. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 Nothing new to her, the cloth I use for my cars, cost more then her bath towel. [laugh] Never noted the price before.. Bought cloth from Benny for car... Using latest SAF microfibre bath towel for self. Ya I think car one more exp LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 Never noted the price before.. Bought cloth from Benny for car... Using latest SAF microfibre bath towel for self. Ya I think car one more exp LOL Yeah, now I get from ah Ben, last time all MF cloth, prior all were one brand, die die. one MF then was S$25-30, the super absorbent towel, I bought 6, then when saw ah Ben selling, got from him, two use for my cats, (easier to dry them off after bathing) and rest for my cars. My wife don't bother lah, she sit in kelat car also song song, and also, I love is CAR, not CAR-BOR. (Char Bor) [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 Expensive sia the towels.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Expertz 1st Gear February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 yep as i say cannot compare the Mz6 2.0 with your integra 2.0 for pick up or zoom zoom no way the Mz6 2.0 zoom better. Got chance u can try my 2.3. high speed at 170km/l soft on stock...hmmm nevery experience this...I am coils.....whack up to 180-190km shiok. But overall drive feel and handling wise should be better than integra i noticed that my 6 is wayy eager to get off the line than my integra still needs to get used to, the accelerator pedal needs only an extremely light tap for the car to move else the whole car jerks forward after driving around for a few days i'm puzzled why mazda can't sell its cars, there is nothing wrong with the car. fuel consumption is equal or slightly better than my previous integra, the car isn't as powerful but its no less fun to drive, the interior feels solid - even top gear recommends the 6 over the passat. its perplexing why there are so few mazdas on singapore roads, for a car that competes against the teana, camry, accord and legacy, its resale price is simply dirt cheap yet the car is superior to everything else, probably comes in 2nd only to the teana 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alvingbh Neutral Newbie February 10, 2012 Share February 10, 2012 i noticed that my 6 is wayy eager to get off the line than my integra still needs to get used to, the accelerator pedal needs only an extremely light tap for the car to move else the whole car jerks forward after driving around for a few days i'm puzzled why mazda can't sell its cars, there is nothing wrong with the car. fuel consumption is equal or slightly better than my previous integra, the car isn't as powerful but its no less fun to drive, the interior feels solid - even top gear recommends the 6 over the passat. its perplexing why there are so few mazdas on singapore roads, for a car that competes against the teana, camry, accord and legacy, its resale price is simply dirt cheap yet the car is superior to everything else, probably comes in 2nd only to the teana Hi bro, are you driving the new or old model mazda 6? I am also driving an integra and needs to get a 4door sedan soon. Mazda 6 seems to be the only 1 that has caught my eye, civic is way too common on the roads ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...