MAZDA 6

Voxy28

The Michelin is good, very quiet, and good grip as well. I changed my last M6 tires to these.

Thank u sir. Likely to go with the michelins as well. Just wanna ask if there are other options I may have missed.

The original bridgestone that came with the car, noisy but damn good grip.

The Michelin were recommended by a tyre shop here in west coast, price was good as well,

so was service. So decided to do it, after checking out prices round most of Jurong.

Thank u sir. Likely to go with the michelins as well. Just wanna ask if there are other options I may have missed.

The original bridgestone that came with the car, noisy but damn good grip.

The Michelin were recommended by a tyre shop here in west coast, price was good as well,

so was service. So decided to do it, after checking out prices round most of Jurong.

Mine I believe came with falkens.. Hasn't failed me so far, but wanna change as its been 2 years, I think. Which shop u went to change ur tyres? Maybe I can go and recce also. Gam sia.

Edited by Genes

You not staying Jurong, come so far for what?

Mine I believe came with falkens.. Hasn't failed me so far, but wanna change as its been 2 years, I think. Which shop u went to change ur tyres? Maybe I can go and recce also. Gam sia.

You not staying Jurong, come so far for what?

i stay in bukit batok leh. better than going all the way to ubi to get chopped..

There isn't one inside the car, when all doors are locked, the trunk is locked as well, only way to open is from the trunk itself, you got to go behind and press the lever to open the trunk. Fuel and bonnet same area.

ya i tried it out today...jus like what u said.thks anyway ^^

i stay in bukit batok leh. better than going all the way to ubi to get chopped..

then u might want to check out

Hock Thye Seng

Add: 20 Bukit Batok Crescent #01-23/24 Enterprise Centre S(658080)

Phone : 65602716

Dear all

Currently i'm driving Mazda6 Aug08.

During pick-up and overtaking, i felt the engine is responsive and fun to drive at times.

However at times, i felt engine is sluggish and not responsive.

Anyone has same encounter?

Different grade of petrol you use will effect the performance. I used to pump 98, then dropped to 92, difference can be felt.

Now with my other cars, pump 98 drop to 95 can feel a lot of difference in the pickup.

Dear all

During pick-up and overtaking, i felt the engine is responsive and fun to drive at times.

Yep..last time when I drove it..it got good and bad days..maybe grade of petrol.

Dear all

Dear all

I am also driving the new mazda 6. I have never faced the problem you encountered. For this car min need to pump 95. Dun feel any diff using 98, so dun waste money.

guys, just want to ask, how does the mazda 6 power side mirrors work?

Do you always have to press the button on the driver's door to retract it, or will it auto retract whenever you lock the door?