Wreckwrx 1st Gear November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 What you bought? I got a MX-5 as well. Settled for a Legacy GT Wagon....... trying to start a family.... so must mellow down already...... Otherwise I would have gone for a 350z..... I find MX-5 too Ah gua...... suits u..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 How much they took in? My friend was telling me body price low, I wouldn't know. Go for the older model M6 lah, very spacious. 911, and me no gum. I got the Cayman. And don't come and bluff no money lah. you scat I as you for loan is it? When you wanna come for coffee again? BTW, got anyone selling PS3 steering wheel not? Left 3 yrs.... they took in 27k nia...... and then now they trying to sell it on sgcarmart for 36k....... But I bo chap lah.... just wanted it off my hands...... the maintenance and insurance was sucking me dry....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 Settled for a Legacy GT Wagon....... trying to start a family.... so must mellow down already...... Otherwise I would have gone for a 350z..... I find MX-5 too Ah gua...... suits u..... Please lah, MX-5 ah gua, Porsche Cayman also Ah gua, cannot afford don't say things like that lah. If you have never drive either, you will never know the feel of driving and what is termed as "Fun Driving". 350z, please lah, don't waste my time. [shakehead] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 Left 3 yrs.... they took in 27k nia...... and then now they trying to sell it on sgcarmart for 36k....... But I bo chap lah.... just wanted it off my hands...... the maintenance and insurance was sucking me dry....... You choose shi.t you pay shi.t lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 Please lah, MX-5 ah gua, Porsche Cayman also Ah gua, cannot afford don't say things like that lah. If you have never drive either, you will never know the feel of driving and what is termed as "Fun Driving". 350z, please lah, don't waste my time. U lend me drive can???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 You choose shi.t you pay shi.t lor. Nbz..... mai suan lah...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 U lend me drive can???? Can, of course, I'll pass you the Autoart 1:18 ones in my living room. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 Can, of course, I'll pass you the Autoart 1:18 ones in my living room. Wow..... 1:18...... must be very expensive...... how much u paid? 400 at least???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 Nbz..... mai suan lah...... Who start first? You go to MX forum and say that see if you come out alive not? Same with Porsche forum. They will f you by saying, you cannot afford don't come and say the car fark up, and that is the truth. FWD how to take on RWD. Can lah, 1hr head start lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 Wow..... 1:18...... must be very expensive...... how much u paid? 400 at least???? Taopau lah....S$60 niah. You donno how to ask GS meh? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 Who start first? You go to MX forum and say that see if you come out alive not? Same with Porsche forum. They will f you by saying, you cannot afford don't come and say the car fark up, and that is the truth. FWD how to take on RWD. Can lah, 1hr head start lor. 350z is RWD hor...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 350z is RWD hor...... I wasn't talking about the 350z. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 Who start first? You go to MX forum and say that see if you come out alive not? Same with Porsche forum. They will f you by saying, you cannot afford don't come and say the car fark up, and that is the truth. FWD how to take on RWD. Can lah, 1hr head start lor. Btw.... people's thread about Mazda 6.... please dun come and haolian about your ah gua cars please...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 Btw.... people's thread about Mazda 6.... please dun come and haolian about your ah gua cars please...... I not hao lain, I gave constrictive views and advice with regards to the Mazda 6, which I drove, unlike you, coming here just to flaunt your dumbfark impressions of wanting to buy a Mazda 6 when in fact you still cling onto your ah beng ways. [shakehead] [laugh] Wanna start a family, buy a lorry. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 Btw.... people's thread about Mazda 6.... please dun come and haolian about your ah gua cars please...... And also, BTW, loose is loose, don't come and change subject hor and call sports cars ah gua cars, you cannot afford just shut the fark up. Even the Mazda 6 is outta your league. :D It's too good to be handled by you. Only like minded people with GOOD TASTE will choose the Mazda 6. :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 I not hao lain, I gave constrictive views and advice with regards to the Mazda 6, which I drove, unlike you, coming here just to flaunt your dumbfark impressions of wanting to buy a Mazda 6 when in fact you still cling onto your ah beng ways. Wanna start a family, buy a lorry. Lorry is good...... biggest fa-rk on the road already..... besides TP...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 And also, BTW, loose is loose, don't come and change subject hor and call sports cars ah gua cars, you cannot afford just shut the fark up. Even the Mazda 6 is outta your league. It's too good to be handled by you. Only like minded people with GOOD TASTE will choose the Mazda 6. Ya..... I bo lui to buy mazda..... u lend me some $$ can??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 Lorry is good...... biggest fa-rk on the road already..... besides TP...... Yeah, then at night can lie behind see starts and moon and do the motion hor, suspension should be able to tahan lah. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...