Sunburnsam 2nd Gear November 17, 2011 Share November 17, 2011 Go test drive a MX, and you'll know what I mean, total driving pleasure I tell you. and don't let it fool you, my size still fits in nicely into the car, seats are "spacious". The Cayman is a dream as well Don't waste your money on ICE, save it for a better car. Driving the roadster MX-5? or I agree the MX-5 is a very fun car to drive.....maybe should get that as a alternate lifestyle car:) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 17, 2011 Share November 17, 2011 Driving the roadster MX-5? or I agree the MX-5 is a very fun car to drive.....maybe should get that as a alternate lifestyle car:) The MX-5 is a totally FUN car, the Cayman is a DREAM car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Howdee Neutral Newbie November 17, 2011 Share November 17, 2011 noted with thanks bro. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swaku 1st Gear November 17, 2011 Share November 17, 2011 Any bro driving mazda 6 2.0 sp. I need help. Tick tick sound from rear inside when car on the move. Super buay tahan liao. Took out every thing behind still tick tick tick. Any clue? My model is different from yours but it got a tok tok sound last time too. Finally discovered that it was the reverse sensor controller came loose. It was attached to the car metal body by a double side tape. Somehow it drop off. After I stick it back, the sound was gone. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Howdee Neutral Newbie November 18, 2011 Share November 18, 2011 My model is different from yours but it got a tok tok sound last time too. Finally discovered that it was the reverse sensor controller came loose. It was attached to the car metal body by a double side tape. Somehow it drop off. After I stick it back, the sound was gone. I had also check on the reverse sensor module. Unfortunately not that cause.looks like I gotta live with it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frostie Clutched November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 What mod is available for Mazda? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunburnsam 2nd Gear November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 What mod is available for Mazda? Dun bother....nothing worth the $$$. Save the $$ and buy a better car :) Not many readily available legal/illegal parts 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 Dun bother....nothing worth the $$$. Save the $$ and buy a better car :) Not many readily available legal/illegal parts Yes, true, why waste money on modifications, weighting the car down, and making your FC bad. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 IMO, for Mazda 3, get the 2.0L one; for Mazda 6, get the 2.5L one. Don't waste time and money over mods. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 Got lah, I lut until dowan to lut, one time, think the car was 3-4yrs old only, Jurong area, one farking WRX wannabe, yaya cut iunto my lane, and TRIED to outrun me, KNS, kana tailed by me all the way till traffic light, LPPL, FARK HIM upside down, dare not look at me, farking bastar.d. Don't EVER, EVER think a Mazda 6 cannot fark with WRX bitches. Knn, the Mazda 6 is a awesome car. Talking about it, I still miss my old M6. 9yrs with me, she was one grand dame. I bought the special pewter set from Japan, and 2x1:16 models, one damaged, it was flung out of the car when I had a major accident 6yrs ago. THAT car saved my wife and my life! 40" fully loaded container truck, rammed from behind, throwing the car 10-15mtrs. away form the traffic light. Knncb, I owe my life to that car, guys. Airbags didn't deploy, but not one single farking scratch, apart from a permanent neck injury. I can't vouch for the newer M6. I've moved on since. I still look at the two models in my show case, and photos of her in my system. How safe you drive, if the farker behind you is sleeping, you also will tio one, and in my instance, the idiot WAS sleeping. Un-ker.... u toking about me is it? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 IMO, for Mazda 3, get the 2.0L one; for Mazda 6, get the 2.5L one. Don't waste time and money over mods. The more you zing, the more your depreciation. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 Yes, true, why waste money on modifications, weighting the car down, and making your FC bad. Alamak..... toking abt me again..... I'm guilty as charged....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 Un-ker.... u toking about me is it? You different lah, you and me friend, friend. How? your car => My car ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 The more you zing, the more your depreciation. Btw... I sold off my lau pok chia already...... was considering the Mazda 6 as a replacement coz I thought of u....... But just couldn't live w/o a tc-ed boxer engine...... but cannot afford a 911..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 Alamak..... toking abt me again..... I'm guilty as charged....... Knn, stalking me ah today? Yours got zing meh? I didn't see any mods mah, maybe inside got some meters lah. Temperature meter (see cake baked or not) Pressure meter (for high pressure water washing) Timer (Eggs hard boiled in 15mins) [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 Knn, stalking me ah today? Yours got zing meh? I didn't see any mods mah, maybe inside got some meters lah. Temperature meter (see cake baked or not) Pressure meter (for high pressure water washing) Timer (Eggs hard boiled in 15mins) Just trying to get your attention..... Anyway I sold off liao lah...... got chance I drive by your rubbish dump again and show u my new ride...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 Btw... I sold off my lau pok chia already...... was considering the Mazda 6 as a replacement coz I thought of u....... But just couldn't live w/o a tc-ed boxer engine...... but cannot afford a 911..... How much they took in? My friend was telling me body price low, I wouldn't know. Go for the older model M6 lah, very spacious. 911, and me no gum. I got the Cayman. And don't come and bluff no money lah. you scat I as you for loan is it? When you wanna come for coffee again? BTW, got anyone selling PS3 steering wheel not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 Just trying to get your attention..... Anyway I sold off liao lah...... got chance I drive by your rubbish dump again and show u my new ride...... What you bought? I got a MX-5 as well. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...