It's Friday You Know (Part-2)

Maxus-MIFA9

Its the end of traffic jam season with effect from Monday as school holidays starts today.................... [bounce1]

Holiday Season start with many going to oversea trips ...... [drivingcar]

Year End Bonus ...... [smash]

and ..........................

SIX more weeks to CHRISTMAS ........................... HO...HO...HO... [bounce2][bounce1]

CB,...wat bonus???? i onli get bonus if more ppl die

Don't worry........ [sweatdrop]

H5N1 is coming and more bodies to collect. Can consider as your bonus ....... [laugh][laugh]

Edited by Picnic06

Don't worry........ [sweatdrop]

H5N1 is coming and more bodies to collect. Can consider as your bonus ....... [laugh][laugh]

chy lah...you know how much trouble if we kena quarantine again....nbbbb [:p][:p]

Oei........ use the fully covered coffin lar....... [sly]

why want to use the 3/4 closed type and get yourself quarantine ...... [:p]

Now alot of slashing case ma. I'm sure you will get your bonus.

All those slashers are now in Cantonment lock-up waiting for lim kopi with SSB officers .......

thats why he kpkb no bonus ....... :ph34r:[:p][:p]

CB,...wat bonus???? i onli get bonus if more ppl die

You can do JV with those SS gangs.....After their activities or actions, go to respective locations to collect the bodies. [laugh]