Office Facilities position

Ngnguan

not la, better to say as general worker than office facilities.LOL

executive?maybe 3.5k above depend ur experience lor

but boring job one la,it's all depend how niao ur colleague is, can be very eng like me, if not can be as busy as little comprain from adjusting air con temperature where they didnt know how to use the remote <_<

So eng ? Think depends on the industries too, when I was with the bank is like working 7 days a week.

look for a opportunities to go back.

if u notice,alot they put WSQ

hmmm..i will say, who will backfire their own policies one?only reality will tell us the actual payroll [laugh]

same like they ask many to study high high,and they look paper v importantly in the sector..

for eg if u 7 years experience in private with degree,will u willing to be an executive?this is what i mean [laugh]

Hi Bro Freestyler,

I in this line for many years liao. Cause this job the turnover veri high that why I notice some co every alternative sat also got advertisment.

hi all, i jz got this link http://www.mom.gov.sg/Documents/manpower-r...ghts%202010.pdf

As i'm gg to graduate soon, wuld like to knw how many of u got the average about $2.7k for yr 1st few jobs as a diploma holder? Or is the data provided in the pdf applicable for our batch of grads only? Juz curious. [scholar]

diploma 2.7k????

wu ya bo?

limpei degree only 2.7knia

I ever worked like 7 days every week for 5 month till dunno what day is that day!

A&A is every normal in bank, even before you complete they ask for another change on the same area.

which industrial you are in ?

Bro Acewin, are in into Office premises too ?

There is lot of building facilities related but not office related, where you got those lobang?

diploma 2.7k????

wu ya bo?

limpei degree only 2.7knia

haha, just came to my mind...why u all so sceptical sia?? i rembr some time ago some ministar, i tink is tharman or wad say can look forward to about 30% increase in pay? No meh?? [dizzy]

Hi Bro Ngnguan,

I have been in industrial, semicnductor, commercial facilities related field. The scope is very wide. As fpr data center yes A&A work alot. Mostly manage by managing agent.

You working for owner or vendor?

haha, just came to my mind...why u all so sceptical sia?? i rembr some time ago some ministar, i tink is tharman or wad say can look forward to about 30% increase in pay? No meh?? [dizzy]

people are skeptical for a reason.

when something is too good to be true. it usually is.

poly kia can earn 2.7k fresh then ppl still go uni for what?