Ngnguan Neutral Newbie November 18, 2010 Share November 18, 2010 Hi, Any bro/sis working as an office facilities position, how is the market now ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear November 18, 2010 Share November 18, 2010 officer,executive,manger,director etc? which level u talking about? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngnguan Neutral Newbie November 18, 2010 Author Share November 18, 2010 Executive, are you in office facilities too ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear November 18, 2010 Share November 18, 2010 not la, better to say as general worker than office facilities.LOL executive?maybe 3.5k above depend ur experience lor but boring job one la,it's all depend how niao ur colleague is, can be very eng like me, if not can be as busy as little comprain from adjusting air con temperature where they didnt know how to use the remote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngnguan Neutral Newbie November 18, 2010 Author Share November 18, 2010 So eng ? Think depends on the industries too, when I was with the bank is like working 7 days a week. look for a opportunities to go back. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acewin 4th Gear November 18, 2010 Share November 18, 2010 Hi Bro Ngnguan, facilities market for executive level still has lots of opening. Rgds Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Avant_stealth Clutched November 18, 2010 Share November 18, 2010 hi all, i jz got this link http://www.mom.gov.sg/Documents/manpower-r...ghts%202010.pdf As i'm gg to graduate soon, wuld like to knw how many of u got the average about $2.7k for yr 1st few jobs as a diploma holder? Or is the data provided in the pdf applicable for our batch of grads only? Juz curious. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear November 18, 2010 Share November 18, 2010 like Bro Acewin said, not sure why always got opening also..lol i always see and very gian but wait till Jan first..lol Banks?how come 7 day a week?alot A&A work? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear November 18, 2010 Share November 18, 2010 2.7k for a dip grad? how come so high?machiam degree Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Avant_stealth Clutched November 18, 2010 Share November 18, 2010 some jobs only, not all.. Somemore they give this link to soon to be grads but nvr mentioned anything abt experience or wad... Just say that tis is mkt rate for dip/degree holders :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear November 18, 2010 Share November 18, 2010 if u notice,alot they put WSQ hmmm..i will say, who will backfire their own policies one?only reality will tell us the actual payroll same like they ask many to study high high,and they look paper v importantly in the sector.. for eg if u 7 years experience in private with degree,will u willing to be an executive?this is what i mean Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acewin 4th Gear November 18, 2010 Share November 18, 2010 Hi Bro Freestyler, I in this line for many years liao. Cause this job the turnover veri high that why I notice some co every alternative sat also got advertisment. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acewin 4th Gear November 18, 2010 Share November 18, 2010 If 2.7K for dip holder should be about 3-5 years exp in this line. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic November 18, 2010 Share November 18, 2010 hi all, i jz got this link http://www.mom.gov.sg/Documents/manpower-r...ghts%202010.pdf As i'm gg to graduate soon, wuld like to knw how many of u got the average about $2.7k for yr 1st few jobs as a diploma holder? Or is the data provided in the pdf applicable for our batch of grads only? Juz curious. diploma 2.7k???? wu ya bo? limpei degree only 2.7knia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngnguan Neutral Newbie November 18, 2010 Author Share November 18, 2010 I ever worked like 7 days every week for 5 month till dunno what day is that day! A&A is every normal in bank, even before you complete they ask for another change on the same area. which industrial you are in ? Bro Acewin, are in into Office premises too ? There is lot of building facilities related but not office related, where you got those lobang? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Avant_stealth Clutched November 18, 2010 Share November 18, 2010 diploma 2.7k???? wu ya bo? limpei degree only 2.7knia haha, just came to my mind...why u all so sceptical sia?? i rembr some time ago some ministar, i tink is tharman or wad say can look forward to about 30% increase in pay? No meh?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acewin 4th Gear November 18, 2010 Share November 18, 2010 Hi Bro Ngnguan, I have been in industrial, semicnductor, commercial facilities related field. The scope is very wide. As fpr data center yes A&A work alot. Mostly manage by managing agent. You working for owner or vendor? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic November 18, 2010 Share November 18, 2010 haha, just came to my mind...why u all so sceptical sia?? i rembr some time ago some ministar, i tink is tharman or wad say can look forward to about 30% increase in pay? No meh?? people are skeptical for a reason. when something is too good to be true. it usually is. poly kia can earn 2.7k fresh then ppl still go uni for what? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...