How to migrate aust , nz with only engineering deg ?

relacker

To increase their capital they import used cars from SG and sold there. Now both husband and wife have saved enough money that can last for their whole life.

Spore cars so ex, Aust cars so cheap,

he sells used cars from Sg in Aust?

He must be a very good businessman,

then anywhere also will do well. :D

Spore cars so ex, Aust cars so cheap,

he sells used cars from Sg in Aust?

He must be a very good businessman,

then anywhere also will do well. :D

you still dreaming huh? [:p]

they de-registered the car get money from gahmen. then sell the car in Austrial can liao.

deg in semicon , how to migrate? got family liao, not much savings, maybe more if sell hdb flat.

Disillusioned peasant like you ...should just stay 'DISLLUSIONED'

You look over to the other side and think you see greener pasture and think of going over there?

C'mon...even being here.... peasant like you, are struggling from hand to mouth...

Why are you still dreaming of migrating?

Of course...I forgot!...you are disillusioned...that is why! :D

12 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

can anyhow migrate to UK liao ... so simple ... huat ah! 

perhaps, compete with HKee to become truck driver? [laugh] 

https://vulcanpost.com/791885/uk-visa-lures-nus-ntu-graduates-singapore/

2022-06-18_090958.png

i read about this few weeks ago and was wondering if SG was on the list. yeah it looks like then. But everyone on the top university index is gaming the point system to climb the ranks. NTU in particular, was mentioned as a uni that within 4 years climbed a lot of ranks.

36 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

2022-06-18_090958.png

Sg truck driver delivery faster than honkie truck driver hor

Coz everytime someone signal to change lane on the motorway, automatic will speed up....

2 hours ago, Wt_know said:

2022-06-18_090958.png

This is a 12 year old thread, but reading the comments posted, is really like a time capsule, sense the prevailing conditions and sentiments at that time [laugh]

The article author advocates engaging in talent poaching competition with UK but he needs to consider that the quality of talent is important, not quantity.

The UK list out higher ranked universities as a first-cut to qualify, whereas SG can accept Uptron certificate [laugh] ??